RSS
Reviews For Flight Delay

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Robin Hood (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 5:56 pm
Ah I love it! so good, a little back-round is wanted a bit too though, if you care to write it that would be awesome!

Any way great job!

Author's Response: Oh, there's not really much background. John and Rodney were just flying somewhere on a commercial jet... probably to visit Jeannie. Or possibly going to Washington. Either way, they're screwed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
19 Oct 2007 1:54 am
LOL! I of course thought they were off world at first. And then John started talking about Landry and O'Neill... :) Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Landry and O'Neill should be glad they're usually in another galaxy and only have to read some (highly sanitized) reports, rather than get woken up at oh-dark-thirty to rescue misplaced colonels and scientists from the clutches of airport security.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 9:57 pm
Hilarious piece of humorous fanfic!
Very well written (as always) with a great clue.
Yes, maybe Rodney should keep his mouth shut from time to time. And his mentioning Shep's 'setting the bombs off' won't exactly help either.

Author's Response: I'm sure Rodney will think before speaking next time. Really.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: moms2398 (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 12:06 pm
LOL! Love it! Rodney's mouth is always getting people into trouble.

MA

Author's Response: Rodney would like to point out that John probably would have ended up flirting with a guard's wife or something anyways, and he just saved them some time.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: aryas_zehral (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2007 11:17 pm
LOL! Oh just LOL!

Author's Response: *grin*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2007 7:24 pm
*L* That would so be them. :)

Author's Response: Elizabeth really can't let them out of her sight.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2007 7:05 pm
(Sorry for the previous mistakes. I hit Submit too soon.) What's sad is that this story is all too realistic. American society has become as incompetent as Rodney worries due to the "war on terror". Thanks for the story, it would be cute & funny if the reality weren't so depressing.

Author's Response: No one expects the TSA Inquisition.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Signed)
17 Oct 2007 6:44 pm
If I laugh more, I'll hurt myself.

Simply hysterical!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.