RSS
Reviews For Five More Outings

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
06 Jun 2008 12:44 pm
I like it!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tk (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2008 4:40 am
Poor General Sheppard. lol. That headline is the best.

Author's Response: It really is, yes.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lollypop (Signed)
19 Nov 2007 10:36 am
Funny!
Loved 2 and 4
Damn hilarous!

Author's Response: *grin*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: spock74 (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2007 3:31 pm
Yeah! This was, please excuse the lame adjective, bitchin'! Good characterization, a little bit of tension, and a bunch of funny. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad there was a balance.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Signed)
19 Oct 2007 2:34 pm
Very funny. I hope you write that longer story you mentioned, it would be interesting.

Author's Response: Part of it's already underway. It'll probably be a few more weeks or a month before it gets posted.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: moerbs (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 6:01 am
The story is cool, but I donīt get 5

Author's Response: General Sheppard is John's mother. It's stunts that has made her often wished she had a leash for John, or maybe one of those shocker dog collars. I'm slowly writing a much longer version of the events leading up to secession, but part of it will involve disclosure of the stargate program. Let's just say that the press is going to have a field day when John and Rodney send their declaration of independence. It's a sex scandal involving a secret program and open rebellion by a US (well, ok, international) military unit, what's not to love?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 5:19 am
An interesting solution John had to being found out! Obviously the whole sex-pollen thing wasn't likely to work a second time, so, of course, lets just take over, that'll solve the problem *g*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Exactly! I mean, what else could they do, show the medical evidence or something? :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: McShepFanboy (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2007 12:56 am
Awesome story. Iloved the B5 reference at the end.

Author's Response: John and Rodney thought they were being clever. Radek and Evan just nodded politely and went back to planning.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Oct 2007 6:50 pm
*snicker* Wow. That was funny. Especially numbers two and five.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.