RSS
Reviews For Not A Love Song

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 12:12 am
XD Awww! So very sweet! And I love that everyone knows before they do.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jocelyn (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 9:16 am
I've read this story four times now, and still find myself coming back to it! It's great, everything that's good about a McShep story, and I particularly love the use of all the other characters - Ronon was hilarious!
Thanks for the lovely fic ^_^
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Teresa (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2007 12:25 am
Sweet. Thank you for this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 9:45 pm
This was fun. I love the fact that Rodney thought John was hitting on him - and it turns out he was! Fun read, Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Oct 2007 3:27 am
That was wonderful. And funny!!! Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
17 Oct 2007 8:35 pm
HAHA! I love it when everyone else has figured it out and those two are clueless, they're so cute.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Oct 2007 6:29 pm
Heeee. Poor John, he *really* never sees it coming! I'm glad Rodney made that move, even if he did think it had all backfired on him to start with. It was good to see John finally realise what everyone else knew (except Rodney, who was obviously as oblivious as John, at least about everybody elses's suspicions. He did seem to at least know how he felt about John). Very hot and sweet.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 9:32 pm
Wonderful coming-out story, even though it was more of a realizing-it fic.
Hilarious scenes with Shep coming across the other characters who already believe he and Rodney are a couple. And finally the kissing on the balcony...

One of the best stories I read in a while!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2007 7:08 pm
I love your writing and I love stories where emotions creep up on John. More please of wonderful writing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 6:55 pm
Aw... that's just so perfect! I love it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2007 6:21 pm
*L* Yup, cat's really out of the bag. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 5:10 pm
woot for policy change and making John realize what has always been in front of him.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 5:01 pm
I feel all cuddly now...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sechmet (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2007 4:08 pm
That was really adorable, Clueless!John is so much fun, thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 3:23 pm
LOL, great job. I enjoyed it and it made me laugh, thank you very much.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 1:12 pm
I love this! Thank you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 11:52 am
That was so romantic! I loved it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.