RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
12 Jan 2012 6:54 pm
Sweet and warm and still a little sad. Lovely. Thank you.
a line allows progress
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
25 Nov 2010 2:07 pm
awwww what a nice little piece :)
a line allows progress
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 6:24 am
Lovely ficlet! Love that Rodney was waiting for John to reach back
a line allows progress
Reviewer: mckays_girl (Signed)
07 Apr 2008 9:43 pm
Everything you write is beautiful (or cracky, but this isn't one of those ;p)
a line allows progress
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 2:50 am
This was lovely.
a line allows progress
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2007 7:56 pm
Nice warm story for a cold wet Saturday. :)

Author's Response: Warm fluffiness is the cure for all bad weather. :D

Author's Response: Warm fluffiness is the cure for all bad weather. :D
a line allows progress
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 6:36 pm
I liked this fic. I like how you expressed how John felt and how he responded to Rodney and how they both came together.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I really enjoyed writing this, so I'm glad you enjoyed reading it. *g*
a line allows progress
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 5:20 pm
Poor broken John, and Rodney for that matter. I'm glad they were able to fix each other and think that it's made them stronger together.

Laura.

Author's Response: That's how I like my boys - all broken but trying to change. I'm a sucker for the angst. :D
a line allows progress
Reviewer: roitelet (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2007 12:07 pm
This is beautiful. All that touching, and Rodney refusing to pull John up, making him do it himself. You said a lot in a short space. Wonderful fic!

Author's Response: Thank you muchly! :D
a line allows progress
You must login (register) to review.