RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LilithSeraphim (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 11:07 pm
XD

I sometimes think the Stargate writers are slashers themselves, because that line was just begging to have many many wonderful McShep fics written about it.

Not sure if I ever mentioned this, but I love your use of parenthesis. And I think I like your writing a little too much when I'm complimenting you on your use of symbols. What next? Commas? :P
and then afterwards
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Oct 2007 1:09 am
Oh, God, my gut was clenching with emotion. I'm a sap. I just loved this on an emotional level, and loved the sex. I also liked how John introduced the topic: "There are never any hot girls in your head, are there?"
and then afterwards
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 6:22 pm
Yeah! GBaby has a point. This was akward and hot all at once. Very, very good job.
and then afterwards
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 6:10 pm
Very hot and very sweet. Thanks so much for sharing your candy with the rest of the class.

Author's Response: Candy is meant to be shared, after all. Thank you!
and then afterwards
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 7:17 am
Brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
and then afterwards
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 6:41 pm
Nice ending. I was wondering about that ending, with them thinking that there should have been more "hot girls".

Author's Response: Sheppard is the captain of ship Repressed sailing the rough waters of De'nial. It's sad really. :D Thanks!
and then afterwards
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 5:29 pm
Hot and intense. I really felt John's need to make sure Rodney was *real* now.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, darling! <3
and then afterwards
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 3:44 pm
*smirk* I loved that.

Author's Response: Thank you! XD
and then afterwards
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 3:03 pm
Okay, again :) *stillgiggling* for the first didn't work. I love this story, but unless you want to kill me for real, don't ever use a phrase like "don't get too cocky" in a blowjob fic ever again!! *hystericallaughter*
Nice! Yours GB

Author's Response: That was actually an accident, but it made me snort with laughter, so I kept it in :) Thanks!
and then afterwards
You must login (register) to review.