RSS
Reviews For Worth the Risk

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
28 Jan 2008 9:48 am
Oh, if only it had really happened this way *sigh*. This was brilliant, I really enjoyed it. Great character exploration and the voices were spot on :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
14 Nov 2007 11:50 am
I'm glad Carson was safe this time. When I watched "Sunday" I remember thinking that Teyla was talking about Carson.

Great story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Oct 2007 12:57 am
"I've not got the stomach to hurt the wee things." LOL! I *adored* this. I loved the characterizations and the conversations. I absolutely loved it. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 8:08 pm
Thanks for the fixit. I miss Carson. Nice way to get John & Rodney together.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: willow_faerie_20@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2007 2:25 am
Yay, you saved Carson. and Shipped him with Teyla. This story made me all warm and fuzzy. Thank you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2007 6:21 pm
Love Carson's advice and seeing what was there and telling them to get on with it. :) Glad that Teyla's okay too.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 2:40 pm
Aw....! That's just so cute! I loves it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2007 2:10 pm
That was an adorable fix. Thanks! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 1:43 pm
Yay, everyone made it through the day and Carson (and Ronon) gave good advice to Rodney and John. I'm glad they acted on it. Very sweet ending.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 1:25 pm
I love how you wrote them expressing their feelings. It was so John and Rodney...glad Carson was there to give them a little push. Classic Ronon!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.