RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 11:17 pm
Awww. loved it. thanks for sharingl

Author's Response: You're welcome. :)
4. Love
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 10:44 pm
Still ROFLMAO!

Author's Response: *laughs* Good to know.
2. AI
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 10:41 pm
ROFLMAO!!!!

Author's Response: :D
1. Delivery
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 2:16 pm
Excellent!! Leah told me about this story and I love it.

Author's Response: Hee, thank you!
4. Love
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 4:16 am
HOTTT!!! So machanical and mechonized, but so unbelievably hoooootttt! I love it so much! Thank you for writing it! Now where can I get my own model?

Author's Response: Seems the website is down because there were too many orders. Shame, really. ;prnThank you for commenting!
1. Delivery
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
23 Oct 2007 10:13 pm
"O" I so cannot wait for more. I so want my own SX-7, but don't tell my husband. Can't wait for more...gotta love Rodney.

Author's Response: I just love both of them. :D
4. Love
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
23 Oct 2007 5:57 am
Oh I want my own SX-7 -- but I want the RM model instead :P

Author's Response: You can order anything you want to. *g*
1. Delivery
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 10:15 pm
Hee hee hee. God, I love this. I can't wait for more. :D

Author's Response: I occurs to me that I could always say, "No more for you!" until I get tosee your part of this thing. ;p
3. Jealousy
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 10:15 pm
*sighs happily*

Somehow I fear there's still some hardship to overcome for them.

Does bribing help to make you write faster? ;-)

Author's Response: Of course there is. And as a matter of fact, yeah, it does. *g*
4. Love
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 10:01 pm
Haha, jealous John! Hilarious.
But he's right: when kissing him, Rodney's thinking of shopping!?

Author's Response: Rodney is a genius. He can multitask. ;)
3. Jealousy
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 9:52 pm
Sweet, John's being able to develop further and offer witty answers.
McKay's so lost there already!

Author's Response: Yeah. His systems really are state of the art. :)
2. AI
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 9:44 pm
Um, what a start (for both the story and Rodney's relationship with the SX-7)! *hugs lavvyan*

Author's Response: Yeah. I totally want one, too. ;) *hugs*
1. Delivery
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 6:44 pm
This is awesome! Yeah for spam! Where do I sign up for the BoyFriend(tm)? Oh and - more please?

Author's Response: There's always more. :)
4. Love
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 6:05 pm
I'm glad Rodney went with his feelings. Let's face it, John may have been made instead of born, but he's pretty convincing as a human being. Like Data from Star Trek- he was declared as a sentient being and John's got more emotional range than him.

Laura.

Author's Response: John is prettier than Data, too. :)
4. Love
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 5:56 pm
Jealous!John is fun whether it's hormones or programming *g*.

Laura.

Author's Response: He so is! Sulky!John is even better. *g*
3. Jealousy
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 5:52 pm
I can certainly see why Rodney would be distracted, but really, it's his own fault. He got what he ordered after all :).

Laura.

Author's Response: *grins* He did, didn't he?
2. AI
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 5:48 pm
Heeee. Love the concept. I want to order my own John ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: Well, yeah. Who doesn't? *g*
1. Delivery
Reviewer: kiden (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 3:34 pm
You are the Queen of All Things Awesome. In case you didn't know. :D

Author's Response: Why, thank you! *flattered*
1. Delivery
Reviewer: enodemon (Signed)
22 Oct 2007 2:27 pm
I love love love your stories! *smooches and hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you, that makes me very happy to know! *hugs*
1. Delivery
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2007 12:26 pm
Ah. That's adorable and I think very much Rodney. He could care less about social norms. I look forward to the next chapter. By the way, is Rodney not allergic to citrus in this AU? I assume so since hollandaise sauce has lemon juice. :-)

Author's Response: Oops. I totally missed that. *clears throat* Thanks for pointing it out.
4. Love
You must login (register) to review.