RSS
Reviews For Lorne Lost

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
31 May 2009 9:35 am
interesting fic! but:
lamb = lam
rebel = rubble

Author's Response: occasionally things get misspelled :-)

Author's Response: occasionally things get misspelled :-) These are just for fun.
Out of here
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
08 Mar 2009 3:51 pm
that was really great i loed the twist with th clone and that it all ends up happy for everyone in the end, yay happy endings

Author's Response: Thanks!!
The Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 2:22 pm
Looks like they thought up an ideal role for the clone. Yay!

Laura.
The Epilogue
Reviewer: Soon to be World Renown Gracie (Signed)
30 Oct 2008 7:25 pm
Wait... What'd they do with the clone?

Author's Response: Just for you, I've written an Epilogue. It's waiting to be validated now. :-)
All is well and right with the world, in our galaxy anyway...
Reviewer: Penguin13 (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2008 1:59 am
This was the most awesome stroy, took me toally by surprise and was fast paced, turn paging enchanting and different . loved it well done !!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! :-)
Lost not found
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 5:52 pm
I'm glad they talked about the clone. It was always going to be a difficult conversation, but I think they worked it out well. I was also pleased to see things going slowly out of deference to Evan's recent ordeal and Cam's inexperience. It's sad that Cam's got to leave, but at least with O'Neill in the know, they know he'll be able to go back as often as possible.

I'm sorry you thought the story was dragging at the end. If it makes you feel any better, I didn't think so :).

Laura.

Author's Response: thanks. i kind of felt like the action was over and it seemed as though it was a lot of emotional conversation. i didn't want it to get too drawn out, because you're right, Evan had just dealt with so much for months and Cam hadn't gone down this road before.
All is well and right with the world, in our galaxy anyway...
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 3:05 am
AWWW!!! I loved it!! Especially the part where Cam dropped his bag, that tiny detail just showed me how much John loves him, oh and Evan!

Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Can you imagine that kiss though?!! wow!
All is well and right with the world, in our galaxy anyway...
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 1:58 am
Okay, now wait. I want C/L/S threesome now. You can't make that couple and not show them all naked together in the bedroom!

Author's Response: Okay, well...I thought that too. While trying to write all of the angst I wrote a side project you'll see soon. It's nothing but bedroom time from word one to the end. :-) rnI also just started a short on a "return trip." I don't know exactly where it's going yet, but hopefully you'll see Cam coming back to Atlantis for one of his "six week" visits.
Lost not found
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 1:54 am
I should appologize I didn't give this story the time it desirved, and I just tried to skim through it. I really did enjoy it. Angst is always good in my book. Even if it takes dozens of chapters. Now that is the perfect ending, "What happens off world, stays off world." That was definately a sweet ending! Thanks for updating so much so fast.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It makes it hard to keep up. It got confusing for a lot of people when my muse went into overdrive and all of a sudden there were 5 new chapters. I loved the ending though. I just thought it fit!
All is well and right with the world, in our galaxy anyway...
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 1:42 am
Oy vey the angst! You could cut it with a knife!
Emotional ends
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 7:01 pm
They certainly do have a lot to talk about if they want things to start off on the right foot, but I think they'll be okay, because any two of them seem to have the ability to stabilise the third when he starts to feel insecure. My one question is: what about the clone? Where will he fit into things and what affect will he have?

Laura.
Who's with who?
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 2:15 pm
Ok, wow.
I love the idea of the three of them together like this!
Please post more!!!
Who's with who?
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 9:01 am
How close are we getting to the end?

Author's Response: It's almost over. two chapters to go. is it just dragging on now?rn
Who's with who?
Reviewer: crazywriter10 (Signed)
13 Dec 2007 12:20 pm
Lovely. That was definitely a direction I didn't see coming. But it was awesome! Yay!! :]
Three's company
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 5:11 pm
I should have known Carson wouldn't give up that easily, but I guess seeing John so devastated sort of made it final. I'm glad to see differently and the development at the end was interesting (and yes, cute too *g*)

Laura.
Three's company
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 5:05 pm
Oh....

This was really out of the blue and such a big shock! How heartbreaking to have been so near. What will this do to John? To Cam? To Evan#2?

Laura.
Emotional ends
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 4:56 pm
Oh! What will this mean for either Evan and John? Evan#1 has been undergoing who knows what- will he even be interested in John after his ordeals? Will he resent the fact that John was getting cosy with Evan#2 while he was languishing? Will he expect to just pick up where things left off last time he saw John? What of Evan#2? Will he feel that he has no right to a relationship with John, despite how close they've gotten? And then there's John. What will he do when he's confronted with the Evan he's always had feelings for and the Evan he's gotten so much closer to?

Besides all that, they've got to find Evan first and it looks like that isn't working out too well for them! (Maybe they're going to clone John too, and then at least both Evans could have their very own John)

Laura.
Not Lorne
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 6:39 am
Whoa.

is this turning into a Lorne/Cam/John thing or what?

i love it, very cool, thanks for updating!
Three's company
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2007 1:57 pm
Damn Cam for raising doubts! I'm hoping John won't find anything on the planet, because that would be just too heartbreaking for him and both Evans. I'm also hoping Carson doesn't find anything either and that Cam really is just feeling out of sorts.

Laura.
Clones
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2007 1:41 pm
I'm hoping Cam is just jealous and hasn't spotted something sinister that everyone else has missed.

I loved the desperate, hot sex, but it was a shame that Evan's memories chose that moment to return, especially considering what horrible memories the were :(. I loved how John held him and soothed him and that they still have something between them. I'm just hoping Carson okays Evan.

Laura.
Rushing back
You must login (register) to review.