RSS
Reviews For Lorne Lost

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2007 1:29 pm
I'm glad they've confronted the reasons for John's mixed messages and that Evan now knows for sure that it's not a lack of feelings on John's part, but stupid rules that are keeping them apart. Very emotional chapter *and* John tried a sandwich that wasn't turkey!

Laura.

Author's Response: I loved this chapter as well. I'm so glad someone noticed the ham and cheese! :-) I thought it was something cute to kind of ease some of the heavy emotions.
Lunch by the sea
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Dec 2007 5:32 pm
Wait.. so is he a clone or not?
O.0
YOU MUST UPDATE!
Now would be good.
:]

Author's Response: I'm not telling...:-P You'll find out soon. However, it isn't quite worked out yet. I give away nothing!!! :-P
Clones
Reviewer: crazywriter10 (Signed)
05 Dec 2007 8:26 pm
Positively wonderful! You almost had me crying. :] Keep it up!

Author's Response: aawww, shucks...thanks!
Lunch by the sea
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
05 Dec 2007 5:19 pm
*sniffle* Aw. How sad.
Write more! Please!!

Author's Response: yay! i was beginning to wonder if you were still with me! thanks for sticking it out.
Lunch by the sea
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
03 Dec 2007 7:27 am
I love it! Can't wait for more! Love that the whole SG1 gang is there and that the torture wasn't the main focus of the story, you got the plot going. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you for such a great review! :-) I'm thrilled you like it!
Into the fire, out of the bathroom
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Nov 2007 8:56 pm
Gotta love Jack!
Into the fire, out of the bathroom
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Nov 2007 6:25 pm
Awww. I'm glad it turned out okay with Jack and I loved Evan's sweet little kiss. The timing might suck, but I hope John doesn't let that stop him.

Laura.
Into the fire, out of the bathroom
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 6:23 pm
Oops! It's typical that Jack would choose that moment to just invite himself into Evan's room, especially as it's totally innocent (for now).

Laura.
Reintroductions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 6:17 pm
Yay. I'm glad they found him and I'm glad that John was there to give Evan a reason to go quietly.

Laura.
What's lost is found
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 2:50 pm
*chocked laughter* Oh, no! Please tell me that there will be many embarassed explanations in their future! Please, please, please!

Author's Response: Just for you, that might have to be made possible!! :-)rn
Reintroductions
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Nov 2007 9:30 pm
Yay! They found him!
What's lost is found
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Nov 2007 3:03 pm
Yes! They found him! Now I just hope Evan will be able to remember everyone... Especially John.
What's lost is found
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Nov 2007 5:41 pm
Yay, fingers crossed Evan wasn't so quick to abandon wherever he ended up when he went through the gate. Also yay that his captors didn't remove his boots. I enjoyed SG-1's discussion about John and Evan and how none of them were remotely bothered by the idea.

Laura.
A wool veil removed
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Nov 2007 5:37 pm
Go Evan! I was so glad to see him get out of there, but how utterly ironic and distressing it was to see him miss the MALP by mere moments! :(. Will he forever be a moment too fast, or will John and co catch up eventually?

Laura.
Out of here
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 8:53 pm
Hm. So, hopefully, they'll be able to find Lorne, soon, right? Man. It must suck for Lorne because he can't remember anything... I wonder how he'll react when they find him.
A wool veil removed
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Nov 2007 10:30 pm
Oh, wow. I hadn't realized it had been months. I'm glad to have SG1 in the story.
A wool veil removed
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 10:39 pm
Oh, no! I thought Lorne would be found, not escape and then evade his own rescue!
Out of here
Reviewer: Lightbane (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 10:33 pm
That was pretty cool, a tip though break up the scene changes with * * * or - - so it doesn't confuse people
Lost not found
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
29 Oct 2007 5:38 pm
The whole cam/evan/john had me very intrigued.
Lost not found
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Oct 2007 7:07 am
It's good to see what John and co are up to in the search for Evan. Hopefully having Cam along will be a help. I had to have a quick drool at John's thought about Cam and Evan ;).

It's good to see Evan getting some strength back, but it doesn't bode well for just how long he's been missing that he's actually had time for his wounds to start healing :(.

Laura.
Enter the help
You must login (register) to review.