RSS
Reviews For Subtle Realignment

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
29 Oct 2008 10:41 am
Aw - these are lovely and they really fit into the original collection. Very romantic. Thank you.
Reciprocity
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
29 Oct 2008 10:38 am
Aw - these are lovely and they really fit into the original collection. Very romantic. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you! cep xxx
Reciprocity
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
23 Oct 2008 3:09 am
I have just read all three chapters. I liked the way that you managed to get in references from the series.

I also liked the characterizations as well. It has made me want to go on to read the rest of the Entangled Particle 'verse stories.

Thank you for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you! Zin's EP-verse is really wonderful, so you definitely should go read her stories. I'm very grateful that she lets me play with her boys, as they are just so adorable. cep xxx
Reciprocity
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 9:17 pm
*Happy smile* Nice ending. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! These boys are just so adorable. *g* cep xxx
Reciprocity
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2008 10:06 pm
Awwww. So cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! cep xxx
The Physics of Ferris Wheels
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
24 Apr 2008 2:28 am
This is a great universe and these are wonderful additions. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: It is a lovely 'verse! I'm so glad you enjoyed, thank you! cep xxx
The Physics of Ferris Wheels
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 9:09 pm
Awwww! What a sweet addition to Zinnith's series! *sighs happily*

Author's Response: Thank you! Her boys are so cute *sighs happily with you* cep xxx
The Physics of Ferris Wheels
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 7:17 pm
I had been wanting to re-read this story--I'm so glad you posted it here along with the epilogue. I really loved they way you depicted Rodney's demonstration to the kids and his relationship with John. Sweet!

Author's Response: It's such a sweet 'verse... *happy sigh* :) cep xxx
Subtle Realignment
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
27 Oct 2007 2:41 am
This was a great addition to the series, though I would suggest you get permission and add a link to the rest of the wonderful series as I totally recommend it. Great job with this and I'm so happy Rodney came through when it counted most. Great job once again.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you enjoyed it! The rest of the stories are fabulous - Zinnith is a *great* writer. I'll have to go back and work out how to edit the story to add the link... :)
Subtle Realignment
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
24 Oct 2007 1:33 am
SO cute! Love that Rodney was still able to keep his chide remarks without making any of the kids cry. I am glad that he realized what was most important to him.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm so glad you liked it! My first attempt at an AU fic... even if I was only playing in Zinnith's 'verse! Check out her stories too - link in my first reply below... They're all great!
Subtle Realignment
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
23 Oct 2007 10:42 pm
Fabulous story and excellent writing.
I loved McKay's ideas to entertain the bunch of kids (and later on even their parents). Sweet ending, with Rodney realizing how much John means to him.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story & the writing -- it's really great to get that kind of feedback! If you liked this 'verse, be sure to check out Zinnith's fics - link below.
Subtle Realignment
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2007 10:13 pm
Awww, that was a great story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! If you like this 'verse, be sure to read Zinnith's stories - for the link, see the my reply to the comment below.
Subtle Realignment
Reviewer: queixo (Signed)
23 Oct 2007 9:21 pm
where can i find those other stories???

Author's Response: The other stories in this 'verse are by Zinnith and available at her website - http://www.freewebs.com/zinnith/fanfic.htm - They're great so enjoy!
Subtle Realignment
You must login (register) to review.