RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
30 Apr 2012 12:53 am
Adorable, as always.
Chapter 19
Reviewer: chris king (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2009 2:39 am
Just a quick note to let you know how much I enjoyed this tale.... which I read once before, some months ago. I can't recall whether or not I ever did the feedback thing then - but as I enjoyed the story every bit as much on the second reading, I thought I should let you know. Well done!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2008 11:23 pm
Good story. I enjoyed reading it.
Chapter 19
Reviewer: mellyna (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 11:07 pm
Wonderful story. I've no idea how I missed it the first time *shamed* I've always enjoyed your writings. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
28 Apr 2008 3:04 pm
This is a wonderful series (actually, two of my favorite series, combined)! I'm glad that John didn't have Het Alien Sex with Chaya Sar; sorry that you couldn't save Peter Grodin. But McShep do fit together perfectly (in their own crazy way), don't they? I look forward to the rest of the stories.

Keep up the good writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
19 Dec 2007 8:29 pm
Good for Rodney! It's about time someone told Carter where to shove herself!

Author's Response: LOl Very true, this Carter needs a swift kick!
Chapter 18
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
19 Dec 2007 8:16 pm
Yay for them!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
19 Dec 2007 1:26 am
LOL, very cute and very good as always. Love your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: bistokidsfan (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 8:26 pm
Absolutely perfect - as all your stories are. Perhaps a sequel with further adventures?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! We'er working on a sequel dealing with season two
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marinav (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 5:28 pm
Oh, this is so lovely. But, we are invited to the wedding, aren't we?
Seriously, hope you plan more Sentinel SGA's. This rocked.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! As for the wedding, check the recent stories over the next day or so, it's being edited now!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2007 2:34 pm
Absolutely fantastic!! and well worth the wait!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2007 1:18 pm
aww, we dont get to see the wedding???

Author's Response: Keep an eye out, we'r in the process of a postscript that covers it ;)
Chapter 19
Reviewer: queixo (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 12:11 am
very nice. my only wish would've been for them to find out sam nevers gets a sentinel. but thats cos i kinda hate ur sam which shows how good this is.

Author's Response: Thanks! We normally like her but let this one just go bad and nope, she's never getting a sentinel!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2007 11:18 pm
That was a great story. :) But I wish we could have seen the wedding.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
15 Dec 2007 9:51 pm
Spectacular!!! Absolutely spectacular!!

I love it! I love it! I love it! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
15 Dec 2007 6:59 pm
I love it, as I am sure I have stated many times previously. But you can't leave it like that...I want a WEDDING! Not to mention a HOT wedding night...I am sure I am not the only one..please...great story never the less.

Author's Response: ROFL Well, i think we're giving in to the requests and doing a ficlet between the two stories to cover the wedding and that night ;) Thank you so much for all the encouragement!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
15 Dec 2007 5:00 pm
Lovely fic from start to finish - thank you! cep xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Dec 2007 4:22 pm
Awww!!! I love the ending!
Holy crap, this was amazing!!!!

:]]]

Author's Response: Thanks so much and for staying with us for the ride!
Chapter 19
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
15 Dec 2007 3:43 pm
Great ending to a great fic. Can't wait until season 2 comes.

Author's Response: THank you so much! It may not be until next year, but there will be more ;)
Chapter 19
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Dec 2007 3:27 pm
I'm always in two minds when enjoyable fics end. I always want it to go on longer, but I also usually like where it finished. This, I most definitely liked :). They're home, they're together and they're getting married. Very hot and sweet and great banter as usual.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Laura :) It's great to hear that you liked it and enjoyed the whole thing! I know we enjoyed writing it.
Chapter 19
You must login (register) to review.