RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
10 Nov 2007 6:16 am
Hee. The kissing thing was fun. I've always thought kissing a smoker was like licking an ashtray and I can only imagine what it would be like for a sentinel. More wacky senses please!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
09 Nov 2007 10:48 pm
"Emperor of the World," that was priceless! John and Rodney's reactions are so great. Another great chapter...they love each other...YA! Ok...sappy moment over. Can't wait for the next.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 Nov 2007 10:35 pm
Oh, wow. I love the banter between the two of them. So wonderful!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
08 Nov 2007 3:37 pm
Thanks so much for the update. I wonder when John and Rodney are gonna finally buy that clue ;)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
08 Nov 2007 10:21 am
Fantastic! You have written an understandable, comprehensible, and believable crossover story. Very well done!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
07 Nov 2007 10:32 pm
Snuggling in bed! There just isn't enough bed snuggling in this fandom.
I don't know beans about Sentinals but I love this fic and can't wait for the next chapter!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Teresa (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2007 10:08 pm
Hot sex and cuddling, this is the way I like my McShep.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2007 7:45 pm
Methinks that Rodney has found his guide. :)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
06 Nov 2007 6:15 pm
Oh Sentinel/SGA fic, yay. I haven't seen much of the Sentinel series, but have read a fair amount of fics. I like your story very much & am looking forward to the next part. When are they going to know if they're bonded? Are they bonded already? Will Sam visit Atlantis?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Nov 2007 1:45 pm
Very hot. I loved how John dealt with Rodney's insecurities and zone outs. Great way of incorproating the ep too. And yay! Carson's thinking about John's ease at stopping/bringing Rodney out of his zones. How did John slip through the net, I wonder?

Laura.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 6:20 pm
Aw... They are just too cute together! I can't wait for more. Will John get restested or something?
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 1:09 pm
They are so great together! I love how you have John soothe all of Rodney's fears. I love Carson trying to state the obvious and Rodney just completely ignoring him. Hope there is more soon.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2007 3:21 pm
I really love how even beyond the sentinels this AU is just skewed slightly to the left of normal. No DADT apparently and I'm curious about the sentinels place on Earth.

Will you be following the S1 scripts or will it veer of at some point? I for one am totally jonesing for Rodney to meet Ronon and totally put his kick ass instincts to shame with his sentinel powers ;).

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yes, thre's no DADT in this universe as keeping sentinels out of the military if they paired with a male guide would just be plain idiotic - not to say the military doesnt do idiotic things attimes, but... rnrnAnyway, this story covers all of season one and a small bit of two; we are working on a sequel and yes, Rodney does meet Ronon - who is a sentinel as well - playing with the events of 'Runner' in this light has been interesting!rn
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 1:44 am
Yay!! They finally have sex! I'm glad John was able to keep putting Rodney at ease and to help him let go.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: cheshirecat (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 12:33 am
yay for a sentinel crossover!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: maz (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 4:31 pm
Really enjoying this, can't wait to read the next chapter. You said this started from a challenge, could you please post the link to it? I'd like to see what others did with it to.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 4:04 pm
Yay, now Rodney's saved the day and the shield's gone, he and John can have some proper fun! Very hot, and it's only the beginning! I loved how John had enough sense about him to keep Rodney grounded. How long will he do these instinctive things before someone notices and puts two and two together?

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 12:58 pm
Ya, another chapter! I like this version of events better. Can't wait for the next chapter...
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 11:35 am
*whistles* I love this. Please, keep going!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: sparrowhawk17 (Signed)
01 Nov 2007 4:10 pm
Interesting story. I can't wait to see where it goes.
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.