RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
01 Nov 2007 4:38 am
Yay - this is great! Can't wait for the next part!! cep xxx
Chapter 2
Reviewer: bluetoads (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2007 10:49 pm
I'm really liking this. Looking forward to seeing what happens next. I like that you included a sentinel pair on Atlantis-Markem and stackhouse make a great pair.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
31 Oct 2007 10:20 pm
I enjoyed this chapter as well. I loved John's attempt to get Rodney to lose the shield. :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
31 Oct 2007 9:33 pm
Boo on Sam! Go John go! However, if Rodney's guide turns up and it is not John...I am going to CRY! Can't wait for more....
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2007 8:46 pm
I liked how quickly they both realised that there were deeper feelings between them and that neither were shy about their interest.

Interesting conversation between John and Carson- lots revealed about Rodney and his past. I get what you meant about bitch!Sam working here. I'm going to enjoy watching John get through Rodney's barriers.

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2007 8:17 pm
Good start, looking forward to seeing the relationship begin.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
31 Oct 2007 6:28 pm
Can't wait for more! This is very interesting. ^_^
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2007 6:24 pm
Oh awesome! I was hoping for a quick update!

AU Sam really is a bitch! *boo*hiss*

Can't wait to see what's going to happen with the shield.... and his powers... and... can't wait to see what'll happen! :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Nathali (Signed)
31 Oct 2007 2:19 am
I like this story, don't make me wait to long for the next chapter! lol.

Author's Response: Thanks keep checking, the next part should be up later today!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 11:15 pm
I'm glad they're not going to use Rodney's abilities in the field, at least not yet. This way he'll have more of a chance to acclimate to missions, and less chance of zoning.

I'm enjoying the fic, thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you :) And yes, the science stuff is easy for Rodney, the sentinel stuff... not so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jesep (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2007 12:50 am
Finally!! Someone wrote an SGA/Sentinel crossover. I can't tell you how long I have been looking for one of these. You absolutly have to continue for the good of all slashers every.

Author's Response: Thanks! We should be posting more today as long as the edits come back. Glad you're enjoying it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
29 Oct 2007 8:36 pm
Oh, man, they make Jim look empathic and tuned it. LOL, I always kinda wondered what sort of Sentinel fic y'all would write.

Author's Response: Poor Rodney yes, they're both very clueless!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
29 Oct 2007 5:25 pm
I am intrigued! Sentinel with special abilities? hmmm this could be very interesting, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: More should be coming today!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2007 5:13 pm
Cool! There's actually someone else who took this challenge (http://angelee-corner.tripod.com/for_me.htm).

Now I'm not going to pass on which fic is better ...*cough*thisonebyfar*cough*

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ANonnyMouse (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2007 4:28 pm
I really like this! I hope you post quickly! :)

Author's Response: Part 2 should be up today :) Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: stclare (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2007 4:28 pm
Oh my god this is very interesting. ive never watched sentinel, but this is off to a great start.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, glad you're enjoying it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Oct 2007 2:13 pm
Intriguing start. How long before somebody catches on about John and how he brought Rodney out of his zone so quickly? I'm interested to see how having a sentinel on the team will affect things.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks Laura :) All will be answered soon, though I will say that Rodney's not a field-trained sentinel because he never expected to go there!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.