RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Argosy (Signed)
03 Dec 2007 1:07 am
Aww... This was a lot of fun. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
30 Nov 2007 11:22 am
Don't feel dumb, I made a ton of mistakes when I got on this...so no worries! However, I am still asking for more...it was so good it needs more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure what else I could say about Rodney and his sexy alien, but I'm really glad you liked it. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2007 8:48 am
Funny, and sweet, and just delightful. Thank you. And yeah, Rodney strikes me as someone who wouldn't easily get into role-playing.

Author's Response: Heh, yeah, I think Rodney is a very literal guy, but he'll try anything for John. *g* Glad you enjoyed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
30 Nov 2007 7:31 am
Was so excited to see this on top of the list...anxiously waiting to see what you had added...there wasn't anymore? *sigh* Never the less I still crack up when ever I read this fic! Wishing there was more...

Author's Response: I feel so dumb. All I did was change the name of the story because I decided "Rodney McKay and the Sexy Alien" was a better title. I had no idea that would take the story back to the front of the 'recent stories' post. I'm glad you still like it though. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2007 6:44 am
Bwahaha and I quote "You're strange enough for ten people!"

Priceless.

Author's Response: :-D So glad you enjoyed. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
30 Nov 2007 1:07 am
Wait, did you bump it to the recent page for a reason or by accident? I *would like more if you are offering.

Author's Response: It was an accident. I changed the title because I thought "Rodney McKay and the Sexy Alien" was a better title. I just didn't realize it would bump it forward again. Still, I'm very glad you like it enough to wantrnmore. :)rn
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2007 9:11 pm
*L* That's sweet and yeah, John is pretty strange but very sexy. :)

Author's Response: Heh, I loved the idea of John role-playing Rodney's sexy alien. I'm glad enjoyed it. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tria (Signed)
31 Oct 2007 12:57 pm
This was very sexy. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm very glad you liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 11:01 pm
ROFLMAO! I love how Rodney broke character. And I loved the moment when I realized the role play. THis was a blast, thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad I was able to fool you until the "got'cha". *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2007 8:01 pm
*L* Role playing and all Rodney wants is John. Awwwwww. :)

Author's Response: Rodney is really rather uncomplicated for a genius. *g* Glad you liked.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 7:10 pm
Oh. My. GOD. I had this EXACT same thought to try and write a story for what Rodney said - about wanting to be captured by the hot alien for once - and I could NOT have written this better! Thank you for putting my thoughts down into words that make sense!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked. When the idea came to me, it was so easy to write because it was just *so* the boys, y'know? And I wanted to get it posted *quick* before anyone else came up with the same idea. Good thing I did! LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 6:42 pm
Well, it was fun while it lasted. Rodney needs to work on his roleplaying *g*. I think he made up for it though- very hot.

Laura.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks. Poor Rodney, he talks a good game, but come right down to it, there's only one 'sexy alien' for him.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 5:40 pm
You so had me cracking up! I was laughing so hard, I had to stop reading. I was wondering if someone else had thought along those same lines...you are my hero!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D This tag was just so begging to be written. I'm glad you enjoyed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 3:53 pm
LOL! That was soooo freaking cute. Oh, I love it! Thank you so much for sharing. That was awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. These guys are just so much fun to play with. :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.