RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
03 Feb 2010 10:02 pm
That's the best take from a seemingly innocent line in an episode EVER! Thanks for this. Much enjoyed!
Getting What You Want
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2009 2:37 am
Very nice indeed. I loved it.
Getting What You Want
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 2:07 am
LOL, way cool play on that line. Great job, loved it.
Getting What You Want
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 1:12 am
This was so much fun. And absolutely loved Ronon throwing Rodney's quote of alien capture back at him.
Getting What You Want
Reviewer: aislinnrae (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 4:31 pm
*sigh* That was brilliant. Loved it: the way you wrote it, the characterisations, everything. Great fic.
Getting What You Want
Reviewer: aislinnrae (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 4:29 pm
*sigh* That was brilliant. Loved it: the way you wrote it, the characterisations, everything. Great fic.
Getting What You Want
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 11:23 am
Wow. I loved it! I'm so glad that Ronon decided to make Rodney's lil' wish come true.
Getting What You Want
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 8:56 am
That was wonderful, I could easily picture the charaters in my mind when reading what you wrote, fantastic
Getting What You Want
You must login (register) to review.