RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: slashfictionslut (Signed)
17 Sep 2009 2:18 pm
ohh me like!! Rodney does have a soft side and it's great to see someone writing about it. slashfictionslut
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kady Kelly (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2007 9:35 am
Oh my god! You HAVE to write more!! Pleeeeeease!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry; I WILL write more! With all of these reviews, how can I not? THank you for reviewing my story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 1:33 am
Aaarrrgggghhhhhh! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'll try to post as quick ASAP. Thank you for the review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 11:21 pm
John's awake. :) I think they have a lot to talk about. Good first piece.

Author's Response: Oh yes. There will be a lot of talking between our heroes...and much more! You just wait! Thanks for taking the time to read and review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Carol_rules (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 7:18 pm
Ohhh! This is really good! I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: So kind of you. The next chapter I wil be posting very soon. Just hang tight; I promise it will be worth your while! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Morgan (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 4:06 pm
I want to cry for Rodney! (And John too!) Will John feel the same about Rodney as Rodney does him? Or, will Rodney just hide from John and hope he forgets? Don't keep me waiting for too long, please!

-Oh, and this is a really good beginning for your first slash story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I won't keep you waiting-in fact, I'll be posting ahead of the schedule, so just wait for it, m'kay?! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 3:51 pm
Ooh! Nice beginning...

Author's Response: LOL. Yuo think the beginning's nice? Wait 'til you read the middle and rnend...*grinning brightly* Thanks for reading and reviewing! It makes mernsmile!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 3:49 pm
Poor John. Poor Rodney, too. It's one of those difficult situations where I could totally understand why Rodney didn't want to leave, yet can see that John needed him to go so as not to be the very distraction he ended up being. I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to see what happens next. Will John be pleased about Rodney's feelings? Will Rodney freak-out and run away?

Laura.

Author's Response: GASP! The great Laura_trekkie read my story?! *sobs* I'm such a big fanrnof your stories! Thanks for your review, and the next few chapters willrnhopefully be up to your liking!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ronald (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 3:48 pm
Uh-oh! Now we're getting to the good stuff! Wonder how John's gonna react? Will Rodney deny what he told him? Hmmm...can't wait! Post the next chapter soon, please!

Author's Response: THANKS! I still have tons of stuff to do, (getting ready for collegernand all), but the next chapter should be finished and posted within two weeks, give or take a day or two. Thanks again for taking the time to read and reviewrnmy story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 3:00 pm
Oh yes, please continue. This story is so beautiful!!

Author's Response: Of course I'll continue. And do you know how happy it makes me that you'verntaken the time to read my story? Let me tell you; a lot! Thank you forrnyour review! :) BTW, thanks for saying it was beautiful (all these compliments go straight to my head, LOL...)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 1:11 pm
Welcome to the world of slash...being very new myself. I would like to congratulate you on a very well, intense and emotional first fic. I can't wait for your next installment to see what John's response might be.

Author's Response: Awww...*humbly smiles* Thanks for the congrats. It makes my head get big.rnTe next chapter should be up soon, and it will actually get more emotional, with just the right amount of fluff...oh, darn! I said to much. Thanks again for your review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 11:51 am
Ooooh.... Please continue! I cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will continue, and it makes my heart sing that you appreciaternthis story! ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kaitlyn (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2007 10:50 am
Wow. Nice cliff-hanger! Can't wait to see John confront Rodney about his confession!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for your review! I can't wait to post the next chapter...so, its a win/win situation! ;D
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.