RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2009 12:22 pm
When you consider that no actual contact occurs, much less sex - this is one of the sexiest things I've ever read.

Author's Response: lol thank you glad you liked it ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2007 12:57 pm
This was excellent! I always pictured John as the Dom, and Rodney sub. But, after reading this...let's just say I've become more open minded! Thanks for thi story!

Author's Response: Thank you ... :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2007 3:36 am
Love!

Especially the way you, in the end, leave it up to the reader to decide.

I already know too ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 4:23 am
Great piece of writing. It works both as an 'in' for people who don't get it, who think of the macho and the weak, and as a great insight into Rodney himself, how he sees himself and John, how they keep each other functioning sanely in an insane world (because I expect Rodney would get just as antsy if he hadn't got a suitable outlet for his dominant tendencies as John would get without his sub-sessions).

Any chance you will be writing John's side of this and really seeing what he gets out of it?

Laura.

Author's Response: Not sure, never say never, maybe something will trigger a response from John Sheppard. Thanks for reading my haggy madness. ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 2:30 am
Ooo - very nice! cep xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to read and I'm glad you liked it :)~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 12:37 am
Will we see a sequal from John's POV?

Author's Response: I wrote this a long long time ago and I was looking on the Wraithbait archives for my drabbles well one in particular which I am now begining to wonder if I ever wrote :( I doubt I would manage to get inside John's head just as well after all this time. ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 11:07 pm
Very nice. And an interesting take on the D/s relationship & why how it might work for Rodney & John. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks :) ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2007 10:29 pm
That was quite nicely done. Thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you. ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 10:16 pm
Wow. I totally love this. Just, wow. Fabulous and amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :) ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 9:44 pm
Wow, that was so powerful and insightful. Nicely written.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time out to read my madness.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2007 9:01 pm
Lovely.

Author's Response: Thankies muchly for reading my nonsense ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
04 Nov 2007 7:49 pm
hehehe! I love that you have unofficially defined the D/s relationships in one small fic. I lOVE how John wear's an R on his dogtags! Now when are you going to get back to Caldwell and Shep?

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. As for Caldwell and the flyboy there are a couple of chapters with Leah waiting to be beta read and another started. Hopefully she won't have too many mistakes to wade through.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.