RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
20 Mar 2010 11:01 am
I love this, very sweet and sad in parts. My favorite is when they start listing all the stuff that's gone wrong with them as they've gotten older. :)
1. Delivery
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2010 9:18 pm
You get better with every fic and chapter. Seriously. This was so incredibly sweet. And really funny. You`re fantastic.
9. Later
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
06 Mar 2010 10:21 pm
I love these stories. Start emotional and serious then turn light and funny. Thank you.
9. Later
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
06 Mar 2010 8:57 am
That was lovely, thank you.
9. Later
Reviewer: geekgirl (Signed)
05 Mar 2010 10:26 pm
I have such love for this series. The human John version is my favourite. I love the image of Rodney and John growing old together. The way you captured their insecurities was so funny and perfect. Thank you for this.
1. Delivery
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2010 8:42 pm
Yay! for the happy ending and them listing all the things wrong with them after 20 some odd years together. :)
9. Later
Reviewer: ribbon_purple (Signed)
30 Jan 2010 1:53 pm
That was lovely.
8. Broken
Reviewer: kate (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2010 1:36 pm
God, I love this little story. MORE soon I hope? It is just so lovely.
8. Broken
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
22 Jan 2010 10:44 pm
This was amazing. YOU are amazing. I loved this. I go into this 'not able to properly communicate' mode when I am overwhelmed with the awesomeness of a fanfic. And yeah, I'm there. So sorry for the mindless drabble. But you = awesome.
1. Delivery
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2010 6:24 pm
I was scared. I think it worked.
8. Broken
Reviewer: Kai (didi forget to sign the last one?) (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2009 4:40 pm
Kyaaaaaaa this was all too cute!! Loved it, loved the way it was written (As always...*stalk*). Rodney's heartbreak was so well written, and the fact that John came home that night was very realistic. The mention of the "Sam carter incident" was funny cause you never really properly expanded, added a fun twists. Radek input into the break up scene was both hilarious and great =D
very good story. Woo.
7. Family
Reviewer: Eci_Frog (Anonymous)
14 May 2009 5:55 am
I liked that you mado two versions. Interesting to read the differents.
7. Family
Reviewer: Veronica (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2009 12:37 pm
Lovely story. I enjoyed it every much!
7. Family
Reviewer: Jocelyn (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2008 10:09 am
Loved both versions of this, but I have to say I liked the real!John ending better. Another great plot, and excellent characterisation and writing style as usual. I always really enjoy your stories.
7. Family
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 3:21 am
How much more is there going to be?
7. Family
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 2:15 am
That was adorable, I really enjoyed it.
7. Family
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
11 Dec 2007 6:52 am
Again this is just the perfect next chapter to the story. John getting to know Jeannie and McKay and Shep sticking together like glue.
Sweet! I love this story.
7. Family
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2007 7:59 pm
All you need is love...
after you send snotty sister to a hotel, then a large pepperoni pizza, a nice bottle of wine and snuggles on the couch before ...jackpot!!
1. Delivery
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
22 Nov 2007 8:33 pm
Aww, glad that John can make Rodney feel better...I so want a SX-7...more soon please.
7. Family
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2007 6:57 pm
Aaaah, siblings. So much fun. Not. :) I'm glad that John was able to calm Rodney down.
7. Family
You must login (register) to review.