RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Feb 2008 7:26 pm
I'm so glad Rodney got his turn, and did so well at it :). Very hot. I loved the shower scene, because of how they teased each other, but always stopped before it went too far. I loved the gentleness and tenderness too, as well as when they finally just went for it.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Proof is in Your Moves
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2008 11:06 pm
The second piece is even better than the first. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Proof is in Your Moves
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2008 10:46 pm
Yeah. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 4:30 pm
Lets hear it for winnings and wishes. Came out really well.

Can see you fighting with it because the first section is all about delaying the gratification. But that is one of the best things about your work its never just PWP, there is always something happening from different mental motivations to emotional and physical responses to location. Always exciting to see your name.

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Proof is in Your Moves
Reviewer: Queenbarwench (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 2:47 pm
I think the word I'm looking for is "Guh!" This is hot and sweet, and I love how excited and hopeful they both are.

I confess I'm not such a fan of your D/s fics (although I might just have read them all to double-check) but this was just perfect. More like this please? *makes puss-in-boots eyes*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll keep that in mind!
The Proof is in Your Moves
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 1:34 pm
You defintly write HOT PWPs. Very good and hot!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 1:34 pm
You defintly write HOT PWPs. Very good and hot!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 7:19 pm
As usual, Sharkie: So Very Hot!!!! I do love a good first time and this was certainly a good one :). Lovely stuff.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AddictedtoBuffy (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 5:06 am
Yeah Sharkie new hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot stuff from you gah! Have you seen my brain? Did I mention that was hot? seriously I think my brain dribbled out my ears. Loved this first-time fic and you did it so splendidly.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 12:29 am
Man, that was hot.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 10:33 pm
Awww!! I LOVED THIS SO FREAKING MUCH!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: willow_faerie_20@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2007 10:10 pm
Wow, this was HOT! Seriously I've read some damn good PWP in my time, but this literally takes the cake. Shit I don't smoke and I could use a cigarette right about now. For the sake of all that is good and right in the world you Have to write the next day!

Author's Response: Heee! Maybe when I'm done with nano!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 7:16 pm
Great little ficlit! Nicely written, love Rodney's reactions.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.