RSS
Reviews For A Bed Too Small

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 6:45 pm
ROFLMAO!!!!
I am now crying from mirth. *Crying!*
Sq.

Author's Response: So happy you enjoyed it. Thanks!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: carsinya (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 4:51 pm
This was so awesome I can't even find words to describe it...

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! So glad you enjoyed it.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 3:04 pm
I think I just died! Nope, sorry. Just a stuttering pulse...

Genius.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! And I'm glad it was just the stuttering pulse. *G*
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: tryll (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2007 1:28 pm
Oh how I laughed! I always look forward to the wonderful stories you and koschka create together, but I think you are amazingly clever on your own as well. Please, feel free to branch out more often. Don't let us stop you! Thank you!

My favorite panel is the one which starts: John goes straight to the tower...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I've been branching out for a while now, I just post them on my LJ. *G*
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: kady (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2007 12:32 pm
two words: love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: gilesbabe (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2007 10:09 am
I love this 'story'. I saw it first on your lj and was very happy to see it here as well. Very funny use of screen caps to tell your story.

Does this mean that you are going to post some of your other lj stories here? I would really love to see 'It's a Small Universe After All' and 'So Little Space, So Much Time' posted here so this group can enjoy them as well.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! As to posting other fics here... Leah asked me to post this one so I did, but the primarey reason I started posting to LJ was because of some issues I had with archives in general so it's doubtful I'll post my other fics here. If I do another comic, then I'll probably post it here, though.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2007 2:10 am
You are brilliant. I bow to the awesome power of your comic hilarity.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 11:54 pm
Loved it!

Author's Response: So glad you did. Thanks!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 11:30 pm
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Anita (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 11:24 pm
Fantastic! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 6:38 pm
Absolutely awesome!! So great and funny.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 3:53 pm
*snicker* Oh, wow. That was funny!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Miss Lacey (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 1:38 pm
There are no words for how hard this rocked. Seriously; I couldn't make sense for almost half an hour after I read this :) My hallmates were starting to think I'd cracked under the strain.

Also, I think 'blindfolding Johnny Cash' is my new favourite euphemism for safe sex.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And the term is definitely one of those that sounds dirty but isn't... so really should be dirty. *G*
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 1:32 pm
Well done, very funny :) Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 11:53 am
Oh this this the best thing EVER!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! So glad you enjoyed it so much.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: rizzo (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 10:59 am
Oh, that's *awesome*! *loves*

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Bwahahaha (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 10:46 am
That was hysterical! I loved it so much I wanna squish it...

Author's Response: Squish away! *G* Thanks!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 8:58 am
ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 7:59 am
Heeee! Loved it!

Author's Response: So glad you did. Thanks!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: ivanova (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 7:27 am
You just killed me, over and over.
Love this to bits.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
A Bed Too Small
You must login (register) to review.