RSS
Reviews For A Bed Too Small

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sassy (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 7:23 am
Oh.My.God! That's brilliant!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 7:04 am
OMG. This was absolutely *hysterical*. It doesn't help that I've been thinking exactly the same thing myself for a while now. What a riot! Thank you for all your hard work here!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! And seriously, could they not find a bigger bed in the props department?
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 6:25 am
LOL. SO. FUNNY.

I love your work!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 3:55 am
This is hilarious.
Thank you so much for the laugh.
I love the picture you chose for the conversation between Teyla and Rodney about where she found a bigger bed. I love the others , too, of course, but their facial expressions in that one are just so perfect. And Rodney's hand gesture, I love Rodney's hands.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! And that's one of my faves, too. It really inspired the text with the expressions.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 2:17 am
OMG! That was absolutely hilarious and wonderful. I've never laughed so much in my life. Beautiful!!
Hope to see more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I have a feeling there will be more. *G*
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 1:18 am
sniff, sniff...I have tried for 10 mins to get it to load...and nothing. I really want to read with all those great reviews...I'll keep trying.

Author's Response: Hopefully you've been able to access it. If not, it's also posted on my LJ (addy is on my bio), so you might check there.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: RobbieMac (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 1:15 am
That was absolutely brilliant. I was laughing all the way through it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! So glad you got a good laugh.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 1:05 am
ROTFL!!! Loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: snarkysci (Signed)
12 Nov 2007 12:51 am
Love the story! Especially the last rame with the man in black blindfolded. Hee hee! Also I have a question - which episode was it that had John grabbing Rodney by the vest? Thanks for the fun story!

Author's Response: Thanks! And the image with the vest grabbing is from The Game.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: Danni (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 12:38 am
That was hilarious, and beautifully done! I loved the bit with Jeannie :) And Teyla having the biggest!
Lots of fun.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And with all the smug images of Teyla I found, I just had to use them.
A Bed Too Small
Reviewer: HU (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2007 11:16 pm
This was absolutely wonderful and made my Sunday a hundred times better!

Thank you for sharing and please do keep adding to the McShep 'evidence'...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! So glad it brightened your day. *G* And there really is a great deal of photographic evident of the McShep out there, isn't there?
A Bed Too Small
You must login (register) to review.