RSS
Reviews For On Switch

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2007 8:12 pm
I loved the dialogue most of all. Sure he hacked the file, but John's personality quickly made Rodney forget just how smart he is. Sneaky Major hiding in plain sight. Now Rodney has his very own undiscovered country to explore and a fascination that will never end. Lucky Rodney.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Danny (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2007 1:49 pm
This story is great - you've managed to write both of them so much in character. I especially love the fact that you have highlighted John's intelligence - so often neglected on the show. I also like to see how Rodney almost goes crazy when he sees that John is no dumbo; like in the Brotherhood when he realises that John cold have joined MENSA. Thanks once again for a really good and entertaining read. I shall certainly look out for other work by you of the John and Rodney variety.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Nov 2007 1:02 am
This was great...I love seeing the realization of what Rodney feels for John through an equation and his intelligence. You had some great lines...wonderfully written.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 11:05 pm
The Czech put you up to this, didn't he?"

There were so many great lines. I loved how Rodney got pissed off at John solving the problems and tried to trip him up. I also loved how Rodney's feelings for John just suddenly switched to love.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2007 9:38 pm
Hey, I think a couple of pages are missing after the "Turn. Over" bit....

Ang :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 5:46 pm
Jeez, Rodney sure does get off with brilliance. Lovely.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 4:39 pm
I hve always loved your work and I am so happy to see you write for these two.I really liked your pointing out John's intelligence it's not done enough on the show. great story
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 4:34 pm
I hve always loved your work and I am so happy to see you write for these two.I really liked your pointing out John's intelligence it's not done enough on the show. great story
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
13 Nov 2007 11:32 am
I really enjoyed this character study of Rodney and the thought processes going on in his mind! I also have a real weakness for 'the science turns Rodney on' stuff so my hat is off to you. Very well done!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.