RSS
Reviews For Don't Ask

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
20 Apr 2012 12:00 am
*smirk*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2007 10:15 am
I love it! Lorne having a crush on McKay and Sheppard having to beat him to Rodney.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Nov 2007 5:27 pm
Awwww. I feel a bit bad for Lorne missing his chance, but he *did* basically tell John to get his act together, so he's only himself to blame. Glad John saw sense.

Laura.

Author's Response: Yep, sometimes it takes John a while. He figured he had plenty of time... til Lorne dropped his little bomb. Sequel is planned - what happens when John gets to the mainland. ;D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 4:36 am
LOL! That was cute. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Nov 2007 10:10 pm
OMG! ROFLMAO!!! I had to muffle my shrieks of laughter when Lorne told John he wasn't talking about John's feelings. I had no idea he was gonna go there! And I loved John sprinting for the Jumper bay!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed it. Sequel is planned, but not yet written - what happens when John gets to the mainland.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Nov 2007 8:14 pm
lol, I love it! Lorne going after Rodney would have been even more funny with John's reaction. I would love to see what happens once he gets to the mainland! Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you. There is a sequel planned. It's coming.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: willow_faerie_20@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2007 6:54 pm
Wow, this was really really good. I loved the little twist you put in it. Seriously, I really loved it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2007 6:53 pm
*L* Way to go for Lorne making John wake up and smell the coffee. :) I like Lorne.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
14 Nov 2007 4:17 pm
Oh come on, we so need more of this. I'd love to see Lorne push the matter when he sees McKay still clueless to Sheppard...ehehhe. You baited the hook now real us in w/ more...please?

Author's Response: LOL! I do plan to do a sequel, what happens when John gets to the mainland. I have another project right now, but I plan to get to this in December! I'm really glad you enjoyed this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SquallxZell-Leonhart (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2007 1:47 pm
I loved this. I woke up and read this first and I'm glad I did. I love Rodney to bits! I loved the subtle way Lorne said it all but I loved it more when John said that Rodney was taken :nod: Excellent read for me, I enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2007 11:03 am
Wow! That was incredibly well done. I loved that Rodney's favorite movie was _Blade Runner_. I also loved the balanced exchange between John & Evan. That felt very real to me. It would be sad, but hot for John to arrive and find something a bit different from the "fishing" he had in mind when he said no. After all, DADT doesn't apply to Radek, Rodney, or Ronon. I mean who doesn't want Rodney? ;-p Thanks for writing this story.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.