RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 1:08 am
Awesome. I knew Z was loyal.
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Nov 2007 1:11 pm
Excellent story. It was very suspenseful, what with baddies on their tail and no one quite sure if they could trust anyone else. Add to that the slowly developing relationship between John and Rodney and the distressing flashbacks of John's and it was all very dramatic.

Laura.
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
17 Nov 2007 12:22 am
What were the pictures of?
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
16 Nov 2007 9:23 pm
I enjoyed the story, and I loved the competent and dangerous Zelenka. But I didn't quite get how John got roped into all this. I thought John went into the alley way with that guy, knowing he would be caught by the KGB dude. But it sounded like those are the pictures that Landry showed him to make him do this crap in the first place. Oh, well. I still greatly enjoyed the fic, thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
16 Nov 2007 3:48 pm
A very good Au, though I felt really bad for John being set up like that by his own country, but having Rodney in the end make up for a great deal of it. :>)
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 11:58 pm
Very well written. It had just the right amount of everything. Hoping that you might continue...
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Danny (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2007 6:23 pm
An excellent read and so well written. I would love to see a sequel when the spirit moves you to write more. Thanks once again for an enjoyable read.
Chapter 1/1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 3:17 pm
add to favorites . . . that was a very enjoyable fic. I hope you enjoyed writing it as I did reading it. That was way above and beyond the average AU. I had a lot of fun with it. Thank you!
Chapter 1/1
You must login (register) to review.