RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jenn (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2009 1:39 am
Hmmm... This was beautiful, sweet, hot, amazing... Everything along those lines. I LOVED it *happy sigh* Can't stop smiling
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
03 May 2008 9:06 pm
So sweet and tender, poor tired boys.
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 9:01 pm
Yes, that is what the ending of the show was missing...they must have lost it on the floor of the editing room floor. Glad you wrote it, nicely done.
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
16 Nov 2007 1:41 am
Hmmmmm. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you all! It's great to know the story was enjoyed. I appreciate hearing from all of you and that you took the time to let me know you liked it.rnrn~Kyn
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 9:33 pm
Sweet! (As in really hot, really good, and in an 'awwww, sweet' kind of way...
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2007 7:41 pm
Awww, that's nice.
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 6:29 pm
Guh!

Sorry, a little incoherent at the moment! *Loved* this bit:

""John." Rodney touched his hair lightly. "You don't have to. If you don't want."

John's hands curled around the backs of Rodney's thighs, keeping him from pulling away. "I want," he whispered. "I'm just so tired.""

So sweet!! *Happy sigh*
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 5:17 pm
*shudders* Man, that was gooooood. I loved it.
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: willow_faerie_20@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2007 4:16 pm
Oh My God. You win Everything, seriously. this was Amazing. I am honestly having trouble finding the right words to use. This was Brilliant
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 2:22 pm
Ha! I knew they cut something from that episode! Great job keep the stories coming.
As Gentle As A Kiss
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
15 Nov 2007 2:22 pm
Ha! I knew they cut something from that episode! Great job keep the stories coming.
As Gentle As A Kiss
You must login (register) to review.