RSS
Reviews For Trouble

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ismene (Signed)
10 Dec 2007 4:17 am
Okay, so Rodney's panicked crush is hilarious beyond all reason, and John sucking on his finger does in fact = totally hot. And KITTEN. That's all. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely feedback - I am so glad that you enjoyed!
Trouble
Reviewer: Kyna (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2007 9:43 pm
Sequel?!! Please don't make us wait a year.

Author's Response: There will be no waiting of a year. No way, no how. Ceph would never let me get away with that, and she's playing with Curie (And Rodney and John) at the moment... stay tuned!
Trouble
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
22 Nov 2007 11:23 am
Enjoying, definitely enjoying! Poor Rodney, everything just sneaks up on him. Looking forward to the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know that you liked it! There is more in store.
Trouble
Reviewer: willow_faerie_20@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2007 2:33 am
Oh My God! There better be a sequel. This was awesome (I love that Rodney named the cat Curie) but it needs a 'proper' end. Yeah for proper please read Porny.

Author's Response: *snicker* I am glad you enjoyed - and please stay tuned for more exciting developments - and for developments, please read 'an answer to your request will be granted!'
Trouble
Reviewer: Sandy (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2007 9:34 am
Oh what's not to enjoy. Rodney with a kitten and potentially John. Lovely Story. Thanks.

Author's Response: You are most welcome! Thanks for commenting!
Trouble
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2007 10:37 pm
Hee hee. Oh, please sequel. If the kitten reminds him that much of John definitely. :)
But I love the kitten which rates an awwwww.:)

Author's Response: I am happy it gave you warm fuzzies! And I promise there is more to come!
Trouble
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 3:10 pm
SEQUEL...enough said.

Author's Response: From your lips to fanfic writing ears m'dear. Not to be much longer waiting, and many tales yet await you! Thanks for reading and so glad you enjoyed!
Trouble
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 2:39 pm
You already know that I *love* this! I've got *so* much I want to write and there are just not enough hours in the day. I'm working really hard on my secret_santa fic so I can start on the things we talked about... :) cep xxx

Author's Response: I am *so* happy you liked this and want to play with Curie. Hee!
Trouble
You must login (register) to review.