RSS
Reviews For Touch

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 7:56 pm
Awww. Loved jealous!John being all naughty and distracting- very hot :). I also loved Rodney having the courage to ask for more and John agreeing, more so because Rodney knew what he could be losing and because it was obviously a tough decision for John to make. Hot too.

Laura.

Author's Response: John does sulk when he thinks he's being ignored, doesn't he? *g* And really, I can't see Rodney settling for anything less with John, and John being very scared of that intensity, but unable to deny it. Thanks, Laura! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 3:40 pm
So good...it started out all light, funny, and hot and then got all deep and confessional...so very good.

Author's Response: Once Rodney realized John was jealous, it was all over. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kittensushi (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2007 1:57 pm
Beautiful! I've been having a bad day at work and your story really turned it around for me. I like the accurate protrayals of the guys and the right-on dialogue. But mostly I love the full true guy romance, not girly in any way, but still very sweet. Thank you!

Author's Response: Knowing I've helped your day is wonderful! I really like the romance, too. John has this huge shell around him, and I think Rodney is the only one who could crack it. Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2007 12:23 am
No, they might not know how to do this but they will find out together. :) Nice story.

Author's Response: I think so too! If anyone can break through John's shell, it's Rodney. I'm glad you enjoyed the story! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Nov 2007 9:44 pm
That was wonderful! I loved how skittish John was about going beyond just sex. And I of course loved John playing with Rodney while Rodney tried to complete his project.

Author's Response: John has such fear of true intimacy, but I can't see Rodney settling for less. I love the thought of John teasing like that, and it's just the catalyst needed for Rodney to push for more. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2007 8:21 pm
Nice! This story did a wonderful job exposing what I believe is a major road block for this pairing. Thank you for handling it so well. I hope they work through their issues because they would definitely be hot together. :-)

Author's Response: I don't think there are many who really *know* John. Rodney, however, can be an unstoppable force. If anyone can help John open up, it would be him. And yeah, definitely hot together! :-D I'm glad the story worked so well!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Nov 2007 5:00 pm
Wow. Ok, I love John getting jealous and how he "retaliated" to make Rodney work under pressure. Pure genius.

Author's Response: John gets all sulky when he's being ignored. *nods* What better way to get Rodney's attention? *g* I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
18 Nov 2007 2:09 pm
I love this. I like John distracting Rodney but really getting lost in it. But I love the ending more because Rodney knows John better than anyone else. Lovley.

Author's Response: Rodney does know John, and I think he knows how difficult a real relationship would be for him, but would demand no less. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
18 Nov 2007 1:50 pm
This is really good. I liked John's idea of working under pressure.

One thing though... this line "inside his boxers, his cock just a hairr17;s breadth"

Author's Response: Gah! How in the heck did that happen? Thank you for pointing that out. ::scowls and fixes:: /g/rnrnRodney does seem to produce when there's a crunch, doesn't he? I'm sure John has noticed that. And really, who could resist? :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.