RSS
Reviews For Cut

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: brittany (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2008 10:17 pm
im glad john sees i hope he will get rodney some help!
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Sep 2008 12:41 pm
Good; John *does* see Rodney's pain and wants to help, almost to the point of pain himself. Now I just hope Rodney will see it and accept John's help.

Laura.
I see
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Sep 2008 12:38 pm
Poor Rodney; I hope he will let John in soon.

Laura.
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 Sep 2008 10:39 pm
I glad John knows and wants to help, and feels the same about Rodney :)
I see
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2008 8:13 pm
This is good. :)
I see
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2007 8:30 pm
I really like what you have so far. Please keep writing!

J
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: bridget (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2007 7:51 pm
poor thing!!!! i hope he trys and gets help with his cutting...
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: Mcshepxx (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2007 6:53 pm
Poor baby John needs to come to his rescue.
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: aggie (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2007 8:55 pm
hey you are killing me by not finishing this story so please finish this story soon because im gonna go bonkers if not!!!!!!! :0
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: stargategirl01 (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 10:10 pm
you like totaly have to finish this!!!!! i read ravens and loved it... so i wonder which diredtion your taking this so far it looks awsome!!! :p
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 11:36 am
Oh Rodney :(. I really hope he lets John in and that John is understanding about the cutting, is able to help Rodney find other ways to channel that need.

Laura.
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: brittany (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2007 5:16 pm
wow this is really good... you must finish it soon!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 2:38 pm
Well this is defiantly a different point taken on "cutting," having read Raven's story I am very much intrigued as to where you are going to go with this story. Nicely written thus far.
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 12:43 am
Hm. This is a different take on how I had Rodney cutting in my story, but I'm intrigued now. Please keep going?
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
19 Nov 2007 11:44 pm
Interesting... and damn near poetic. Please keep going.
Chapter 1- Never ask, Never tell
You must login (register) to review.