RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 12:00 pm
I don't think John should feel bad for starting the gift giving tradition...especially not after that present from Rodney! So hot and sweet.

Laura.
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2007 12:52 am
Awww, what a wonderful way to spend a birthday. :)
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
Reviewer: d (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2007 8:31 pm
'writhing' not 'withering'. Two words with completely different meanings, one of them squicky. Guess which one you have in your porn?

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing the mistake out to me. I've got it fixed now, so the porn should read like porn instead of some disturbing form of erotica.
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 3:20 pm
I so love birthdays! Great little fic!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
Reviewer: sproxy23 (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 1:08 pm
nice and smutty. thanks!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 7:28 am
That's awesome! Orgasms, the gift that keeps giving.

Author's Response: And with the right partner, one you get multiple times. Thanks for the review!
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 2:02 am
If only all birthdays were like that. Yes, very practical. If only the show was like this. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Lol, if the show were anything like the bulk of fan writing, we'd have to prove that we are of legal concenting age to enjoy it. Thanks for the review!
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 12:49 am
Damn. I want to celebreate my birthday in Atlantis now.

Author's Response: With beautiful creatures like John Sheppard, Rodney McKay, Ronon Dex, and Lorne - just to name a few, because there are so many - I'd be demanding a trip to Atlantis just for my birthday too! Thanks for the review!
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 12:33 am
Hmmmm. Brain. Where.

Author's Response: *pets* Thanks!
Practical and Physical Gift-Giving - 1/1
You must login (register) to review.