RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Nov 2008 12:07 am
Thank you so much for the update. I just love Cam's character and hope he finds fulfillment somewhere. I also hope he and Elizabeth remain friends. Too bad John probably isn't open to a threesome :)

I've greatly enjoyed this fic and am delighted you have chosen to share this with us. Thank you.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
15 Apr 2008 1:01 am
I'm sorry to see the fic end. But I feel like there's a sequel waiting to be born. I would love to read more about Vala and Cameron. Especially Cameron. Thanks so much for sticking with the fic.
Chapter 12
Reviewer: ed_84 (Signed)
09 Apr 2008 12:29 pm
"What?" Teyla murmured in confusion. "What was that about surgery?"

Giggles!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: ed_84 (Signed)
09 Apr 2008 12:28 pm
RONON WEREWOLF FTW!!!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: ed_84 (Signed)
09 Apr 2008 12:28 pm
That ending was so freaking cool. And mindblowing.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: ed_84 (Signed)
09 Apr 2008 12:27 pm
Humena, humena, humena.

That is still really hot. (And, yes, I'm rereading this fic in order to get ready for the epilogue!)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
07 Apr 2008 11:17 pm
Wow! I really hope Michael and Teyla get back together. And I love the new Ronon. And I'm worried about John and Elizabeth again. Oh, but I was very happy that Caldwell was worried about Elizabeth.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Apr 2008 3:42 pm
D'oh! Awesome! Holy crap!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Negolith (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 1:01 pm
Yay! Another chapter!! Yeah, Ronon as a lyncanthrope vampire hunter makes Blade look like a weenie.... And I can so see the expression on Caldwell's face as he delivers his summary, especially with the line, "Who may or may not be the living dead." More, please!!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
08 Mar 2008 2:02 am
Yay! They finally did it! And it was *hot*!

I loved the introduction of Cam, too. And I wonder, if they can't rely on any of their friends finding them, might someone from this reality find them? Thanks so much for the udpate.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: MichelleK (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2008 8:26 am
HOT! HOT! HOT! All the wait was worth it. More please!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2008 1:40 pm
INCREDIBLE. I haven't enjoyed fic like that in a long, long time. Thank you so much. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2008 1:39 pm
...You are a cruel woman.

Cruel, I tells ya.

But I have to say, I love the darkness in your writing. It's like heightened reality. Kinda makes me jealous that I'm not a werewolf or don't have John Sheppard handy, but still, yay! I love reading your stuff.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: lala23 (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2008 12:27 pm
OMG. You killed him! Which is canon, I know, but I wasn't expecting it because you had made him so awesome and likable and damnit! I didn't want him to die! (But it is so awesome the way you did it.)

Also, loved Ronon in this chapter. He was so badass as a vampire hunter.

For the record, I say Elizabeth shouldn't trust Michael. Possibly. Don't bind me to that, though.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Feb 2008 12:39 am
No!! No! No! No! Not Sumner! So much happened in this chapter! I loved how Michael was waiting for Elizabeth in her room. And the name Gingerbread Man in relation to Ronon is just too funny. And I was so happy to see Elizabeth spill to her pack. Thanks so much for the update.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Negolith (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 12:51 am
Okay, having just written my own mega supernatural AU, THIS one got me intrigued. Waiting impatiently for the next installment. =^.^= And I must add, if Elizabeth doesn't give in to her inner wolf and rip John's clothes off soon, I WILL reach into the story and smack her upside the head.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: macsbunny (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2008 9:56 am
whens the next bit...superb
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 11:47 pm
Wow, that was jam-packed! I was so happy that Elizabeth realized she belonged with the pack. And then I was so disappointed when she decided she had to leave again.

I love the twist things are taking with Ellia and her father.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
01 Feb 2008 4:47 pm
!!!!Yaaaaaayyy!!! Thank you so much for the update! And it was wonderful! Teyla is gonna have some 'splaining to do, man! I thought they should go to Michael to find Teyla.

Oh, and thanks for the Jack fix ;)!! I was happy to hear of him in this universe!

Can't wait to find out how Elizabeth expects to speak to Ellia's family, and what's going to happen with Teyla and Michael, and how Ronon is going to fit into things.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: lala23 (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2008 1:10 pm
Nice twist with the Jennifer and Ellia thing. I didn't see that coming, and I especially liked how you worked in Ronon and Jack. This is turning into a fabulous AU that's highly intricate. Great job!
Chapter 5
You must login (register) to review.