RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lala23 (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2008 1:08 pm
OMG. Guh. This story is made of pure win!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
12 Jan 2008 10:54 pm
Ack! Death by UST! I can't believe John was able to walk away from her! Thanks for the update.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
12 Jan 2008 10:36 pm
"Hey, Mickey-boy," LOL! I'm sure Michael appreciates the nickname ;) I'm glad Michael is alive and loved that you brought Rodney into the mix. I like how Rodney and Elizabeth used to have a special friendship.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: lala23 (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2008 9:59 pm
I hope Michael survives!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: lala23 (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2008 9:57 pm
This is pure awesome story. Love your characteristization! Very hot confrontration!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sexylexy (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2007 9:23 pm
so hot! Please continue, this is one of the best AUs i have ever read no matte the fandom
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Kimberly (Signed)
07 Dec 2007 7:35 am
Wow, such a great story, this one caught my attention the most when I was reading the other AU stories :-)
Canīt wait for another chaper, hope itīll be up soon :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Nov 2007 9:17 pm
Yay! Michael!!! Thank you so much for including him! I also enjoyed John and Elizabeth's conversation. Even though it was sad ;( I can't wait to see how things progress with the Vampires getting involved. Thanks so much for the update.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Nov 2007 5:25 pm
Arrggghhhh! How could you? John just came back!! I'm enjoying the fic, and greatly look forward to more. Any plans on continuing any of the other 4 AU's?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I always get a kick out of them.rnrnTo answer your question, actually, yes, I may end p doing one of the other four AU's as well. The one about the Secret Service one? But alas, that might be a while because I am currently doing this werewolf AU and another Fireman AU (John/Cameron/Elizabeth), cowritten with Miera. So I've got my plates full at the time. rnrnThanks again!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.