RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:44 am
I love watching it too. I also liked how well John knows Rodney, knows what would've been running through his mind and how Ronon would keep it from getting too bad.

Laura.
Day 15: No Man's Land - Thankful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:41 am
I love the faith Rodney has in John to get him out of there, even though he's just finished lamenting how impossible it all seems.

Laura.
Day 14: Allies - A Not so Ordinary Man
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:37 am
Bad John, sabotaging Rodney's dinner (not that I blame him *g*).

Laura.
Day 13: Inferno - Dinner With Norina
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:36 am
Hopefully Rodney won't hide for too long.

Laura.
Day 12: The Long Goodbye - To Save the City
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:32 am
I liked how Rodney took John's hand at the end, after John had been wishing he could find it within himself to take Rodney's hand.

Laura.
Day 11: Grace Under Pressure - Call it Even
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:27 am
Bad Laura, winding Rodney up like that *g*. I liked the real concern at the end though, telling Rodney he'd have to be careful.

Laura.
Day 10: Critical Mass - All Rodney's Secrets
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:25 am
SO close, yet not quite there. Hopefully the next time John kisses Rodney it won't just be in his imagination.

Laura.
Day 9: Epiphany - Home
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:20 am
The dreaded awkwardness. I hope John finds a way to let Rodney know that he's okay with being touched.

Laura.
Day 8: The Hive - Luck Had Nothing To Do With It
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 11:17 am
I liked that they still had hat connection even with Rodney on the enzyme.

Laura.
Day 7: The Lost Boys - Trust
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 4:37 am
I liked this, allowing Rodney to show his concern in a way the episode didn't.

Laura.
Day 6: Conversion - Urgency
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 4:34 am
I loved this insight into John's reactions after Doranda and just why he said what he did to Rodney.

Laura.
Day 5: Trinity - Passion
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 4:30 am
Lovely little quiet moment, showing how they both believe in the other man. Of course, the teasing is never far away and John should know that Rodney won't give up :).

Laura.
Day 4: The Brotherhood - Dinner Conversation
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 4:26 am
It's sad seeing Rodney so sad, especially with him knowing he brought it on himself. Yes, so he was right, but I bet he's thinking about all the ways he could've acted differently now :(.

Laura.
Day 3: Sanctuary - McKay's Folly
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 4:23 am
"Hmm, yes-- well as long as we don't make it a habit."

Oh, if only you knew, Rodney. *g*

Laura.
Day 2: 38 Minutes - Life Debt
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Nov 2007 4:19 am
Great start. This was a lovely reflection back to the beginning of it all and how different it was.

Laura.
Day 1: Rising - First Impressions
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2007 6:06 pm
*L* That was scary and just perfect at the end with John whining. :)
Day 23: Tao of Rodney - The Tao of Love
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 5:04 pm
oh - nvm.
i remember now.
:] i'm a dork.

Author's Response: 's OK. I have been a little vague and off the wall with some of these.
Day 24: The Game - Hackers
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 5:03 pm
...what?
i'm confused about this one...

am i missing something?
Day 24: The Game - Hackers
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 12:37 pm
Really enjoying these little moments. You've done a great job finding and filling these missing beats. Looking forward to the rest of the series.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much. I'm so glad you enjoyed them and I appreciate your feedback.
Day 1: Rising - First Impressions
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
23 Nov 2007 9:49 pm
These were great! I liked seeing how their relationship developed.

Author's Response: Thank so much. I appreciate your feedback.
Day 22: Echoes - An Urgent Plan
You must login (register) to review.