RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
01 Dec 2008 12:57 pm
I like how you managed to keep it on just this side of creepy. Making Elizabeth seem oblivious ans slightly delusional rather than delusional and slightly stalkerish.
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
01 Apr 2008 1:18 pm
What a *lovely* story! Very well-written! To quote the Bard, "Love looks not with the eye, but with the mind, And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind."
Reviewer: Luthien Galathil (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 6:53 pm
Haha that was hilarious, I loved it. Bless her she's a bit dim-blinded by love.
Reviewer: Mcshepxx (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2007 11:16 pm
Not too short but definitely sweet
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 10:53 pm
LOL, boy is she in for a rude awakening. Great job.
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 10:53 pm
LOL, boy is she in for a rude awakening. Great job.
Reviewer: LilithSeraphim (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 7:08 pm
Oh yes, totally all in Elizabeth's head XD. How does she miss it, what with the sex going on right in the conference room?

Hilarious! Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 7:06 pm
LOL, Elizabeth as the proverbial teenage girl...a particularly stupid teenage girl. :)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2007 6:35 pm
Okay, Elizabeth is being really delusional. I guess some people can't see the forest for the trees.
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2007 6:33 pm
Okay, Elizabeth is being really delusional. I guess some people just can't see the forest for the trees.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 6:10 pm
I really can't decide whether to be amused by, or pity, Elizabeth's delusion. John and Rodney really couldn't be more obvious, even when Elizabeth was reading totally different things into it. I guess love really is blind...and John's oblivious :).

Laura.
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 2:17 pm
Absolutely hilarious! Thanks for a good laugh.
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 2:08 pm
Aww, I kinda feel bad for Elizabeth in this one, but it was very neat way to witness Rodney and Johns relationship.
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 11:50 am
*cackles insanely*

god, I kepy cringeing every time Elizabeth thought she and John were together! hahaha! that was brilliant!
Reviewer: Robin (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2007 10:35 am
*giggles* That's so evil! *giggles some more*
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
25 Nov 2007 6:22 am
You had me rolling over the floor laughing. Oh Liz.
You must login (register) to review.