RSS
Reviews For Break a Leg

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2007 5:00 am
Oh! We were so close to getting some real, meaningful conversation. I just hope the crisis is worthy of this interruption.

Loved movie night for all the teasing, Rodney manfully keeping quiet and John using him as a toe-warmer. Not to mention John turning down the hussy :).

Laura.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2007 11:08 pm
I'm eagerly awaiting new chapters of this! Especially for Rodney to get a clue
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 8:53 pm
I love the guys even when they are being serious.:) And talking about all this stuff is pretty serious. I am really enjoying this look at them. :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 7:26 pm
*L* Love the movie night. :) And the movie being shown. Didn't care for Starship Trooper, ID4 is better.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Claire (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 3:40 pm
One big wow, everyone so far seemed very much in character - very believable.
I also think you did a great work with their past (sad but still somehow fitting). Eagerly awaiting new chapter :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Dec 2007 3:25 pm
Wow. I feel so bad for them, with their childhoods like that and all.. But at least Rodney has his light switch!
:]
Chapter 5
Reviewer: T. (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2007 1:54 am
Very cool, can't wait for more!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Nov 2007 4:39 pm
I do enjoy a good minion-terrorising session and Rodney's is a master class *vbg*. Great John/Rodney interaction throughout- just the right level of snark, teasing, banter and genuine affection and friendship. I'm looking forward to getting the stories about Rodney's leg and John's refusal to go off without Rodney this time.

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Nov 2007 3:00 pm
Glad to see Rodney back to his usual self. Several great moments between Rodney and his various friends, but I enjoyed the John/Rodney scenes best :). I want to know the story about Rodney's broken leg and hope he will tell John. Also? Yay, Tenth Doctor :).

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Nov 2007 2:41 pm
Awww, poor Rodney. I loved how John was there to soothe him through the worst of the pain.

Laura.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.