RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2007 4:06 am
now why did you end it there?

Author's Response: They went a lot further in my head... Thanks for reading!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rieval (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2007 12:46 am
Trop mimi ! Je suis d'accord avec toi, le coup du panier de fruits était juste cruel. J'adore ta caractérisation de nos deux zéros : elle est juste parfaite ! Le "huh" de Rodney à la fin : hihihihi, pour une fois, il reste sans voix ...

Author's Response: Merci - t'es trop aimable!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
01 Dec 2007 10:29 am
LOL That was so funny! I can see it happening.

Claudia

Author's Response: I admit though, that I do feel sorry for Katie. Thanks for reading and commenting!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Nov 2007 5:25 pm
This made me giggle. John just needs to remember that it's quality not quantity that counts and I think he knew just what to say in the end (or not, as the case may be *g*).

Laura.

Author's Response: If it made you giggle then object achieved! Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2007 9:54 pm
Cute. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2007 9:17 pm
Oh, *sigh* Boys, boys, boys. *L* They so have to work on this talking thing. :)

Author's Response: They're as bad as each other, aren't they?rnrnThanks for reading and commenting!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2007 8:49 pm
LOL!! Rodney speachless? Mark the calendars!

Author's Response: It had to happen one day!!rnrnThank you for reading and commenting!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Temp (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2007 6:45 pm
That was so sweet my teeth fell out which looks kind of funny with the big smile on my face :D Very cool story

Author's Response: Oh dear - I'm sorry about the teeth! Perhaps Carson can nip over and help you out?rnrnThanks for the comment!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
29 Nov 2007 5:51 pm
Haha. Aw, that's sweet.
And the fruit basket thing was mean, I agree.

Author's Response: I was quite cross with John - what a meanie!rnrnThank you for reading and letting me know you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
29 Nov 2007 5:21 pm
Love it! So funny, I love it when writers get Rodney all worked that John had no idea what is going on...this was great...I most certainty think that you should continue this.

Author's Response: I wasn't planning a sequel - but I'll think about it. I just liked the whole Rodney-happening-no-stopping-him thing!rnThank you very much for reading and commenting.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.