RSS
Reviews For ...Make the Man

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2008 5:04 pm
awsome!

Author's Response: Thank you! I kind of wish Midway had aired when I wrote this, but... oh, well. :D That's how it goes with on-going shows! ;-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
04 Dec 2007 1:45 am
ROTFL!!!!! Love it. But I must say that the big and tall store is accross from the mall, not actually inside.

Author's Response: Oooh, well, that makes sense. They couldn't pay the mall's rental rates since their only customer has only been to Earth once in the past two years. ;-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: willow_faerie_20@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 2:26 pm
Oh My God, this was so very well done. I can see these two commiserating over how weird the 'Earth Humans' are. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was great fun writing about them finally meeting. I'm glad you liked it! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kiden (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 1:19 am
You will be marrying me tomorrow. Nothing big, just a small ceremony - friends and family. Okay?

Author's Response: Assuming you're of the female persuasion, I have no complaints! I'll meet you at the altar! I'll be the one in the tux.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
01 Dec 2007 10:24 pm
*guffaws* Clever and funny and very, very likable ;) Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :D If only they had allowed a moment like this on the episode :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Dec 2007 9:05 pm
Haha. That made me giggle.
:]

Author's Response: I am happy to brighten your day a bit! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
01 Dec 2007 8:50 pm
ROFL!! So cute.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Leesa Perrie (Signed)
01 Dec 2007 4:50 pm
LOL!! Love Teal'c's cryptic 'fifty or sixty years'! Nice idea.

Author's Response: Thanks! The idea popped into my head as soon as they mentioned a change of clothes for Ronon. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Aelfgyfu (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2007 3:15 pm
What a fun snippet! The episode could have used it!

"No hat"!

Author's Response: It could have! Alas, things cut for time... I'm glad Walter got to appear, though! ;-DrnrnAnd the "no hat" comment grew from a commentary in Season 2. Martin Wood said that Jason Momoa's head was too big for the spacesuits, so they had to use a double for him. Poor big-headed boy. ;-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
01 Dec 2007 10:49 am
LOL - Love it. I've always wondered if they will do a scene between Ronon and Teal'c.

Author's Response: I hope they do! Teal'c is the only SG-1 member not to have been to Atlantis! Time to make up for that! :D
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.