RSS
Reviews For E-mail Tag

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: dragonflower (Signed)
28 Nov 2013 5:59 am
Yay! Awesome and very funny. Well done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
06 Jul 2009 11:11 pm
lol. You did good on the e-mails.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kateri (Signed)
28 Sep 2008 10:09 pm
LOL, oh this was a fantastic story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: cookiemom6067 (Signed)
11 May 2008 6:55 am
I really liked this - good job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Vexed_Wench (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2007 2:02 am
This was the cutest thing I have seen in ages. So sweet and adorable and different so very different.
I just loved it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: CatCrazy (Signed)
15 Dec 2007 5:33 pm
Aww. This was so sweet. Would love to read about the Christmas visit too. (hint, hint)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: llaras (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2007 3:05 am
This is really cute and a lot of fun to read.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Dec 2007 6:53 pm
This had me grinning (and sometimes saying 'awwww'too). I occasionally had to check that I was following the right conversations, but then, that's often how e-mail conversations go once more than two people are involved *g*. Great how the voices were still distinctive.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2007 11:01 am
Sweet! In every sense. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marinav (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 6:18 pm
I love this. Thanks
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 2:08 pm
Lovely! Just lovely! And funny as hell!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 1:08 pm
I want the Christmas story! This was so cute. I loved reading the e-mails and seeing how the story played out! Great job!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Katharina (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 12:19 pm
"It's not fowl, it's foul" best line ever!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 8:42 am
lol awesome
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 6:42 am
Lovely and I'm still smiling :)

PS - does that mean we get another chapter around the end of December re the Christmas visit???
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ivanova (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 3:07 am
I could just see them all sitting at their keyboards, well done!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 1:51 am
*Clapping* and falling off my chair laughing. Oh, yeah John is going to fit into their family just perfectly. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Dec 2007 11:20 pm
It defies every known law in the universe. Somewhere a planet is completely falling out of orbit and into a collision course with Earth. It's the end of the world as we know it.

That made me laugh so hard! I loved this! It was incredibly sweet and perfect and completely awesome!
:]]]
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.