You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 12:40 pm
Yep, privacy is a great thing, wouldn't want to scandalize the humans.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and yeah, you are right!
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: Jayed (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2008 4:52 am
This is a great series. I love TS xovers when they make sense, and this does. I like the slow introductions you are making, setting things out so clearly.

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 7:19 pm
Great installment in a fantastic series.

Getting everyone else POV and still keeping the episode framework as a focus - wonderful to read.
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: Zaeria (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2007 5:26 am
**bounce...bouncebounce** Sequel? Pretty please?
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2007 2:28 am
Still want more. Gonna keep saying it till you do. Oh...please.
Help I'm channeling Rodney!!
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: azmari (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2007 1:14 am
Next please......I have to know what happens next.

Good series
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Dec 2007 1:07 am
I liked the various view points on the unexpected bond, getting it from all possible angles- unbonded Sentinel and Guide, bonded Sentinel and Guide, mundane. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens once they get to a private room.

The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 11:40 pm
I have read several of this type crossover and thisisone of the best.I love Rodney being the guide for a change! Please write more much more.
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 8:24 pm
Loved how Sheppard just tucked himself into Rodney.
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 7:18 pm
Nicely written, it flowed well in the dynamics of the episode. I am really liking all the Sentinel and Guide stories that are being written. Good job. PS Where's the "bonding" story? hint, hint...nudge, nudge...
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Dec 2007 6:09 pm
I'm tottally liking this series of yours.
Pleaes, continue.
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 5:38 pm
Thanks for the update! I loved how you wrote the urge to BOND that arose between Rodney & John and how it affected Daniel & Jack. I look forward to the next update. :-)
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: DragonFly126 (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 5:13 pm
I love this series of stories! I think Sentinel John/Guide Rodney is such a good fit for this fandom.
The Unexpected Pair
You must login (register) to review.