RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 11:33 am
Love it! A very Rodney thing to do!

I wonder if Jeannie gets one? And if she doesn't, would she complain?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sure that Jeannie already has lots of pics of J&R that Rodney has sent along! *g*
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2007 1:15 pm
Trust Rodney to use Christmas cards as a means to rub all his nay-sayers' noses in it *g*. I loved that last line. *Of course* John would misinterpret that order ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: You know Rodney & yeah, John can be quite literal when it suits him. *g* Thanks for commenting!
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: Ismene (Signed)
10 Dec 2007 4:13 am
Oh, man, that was my laugh for the day. I'm firmly convinced that once Rodney's allowed to be openly John's boyfriend, he's going to show John off all the time and smirk at people he dislikes.

Also, "I'm surprised you chose this one, you're not even showing off your Nobel," is probably the truest statement ever made to Rodney McKay. In conclusion: you are awesome, and this was hilarious. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I really think that Rodney would love to show John off - he's even better than a Nobel. *g*
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 9:21 pm
lol Very cute, thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: Tig (Signed)
07 Dec 2007 6:57 pm
Oh my! I reeeeeally needed that. Made my whole day brighter!

Merry Christmas!

(p.s.- that was so totally Rodney!)

Author's Response: Yay - I'm glad it helped brighten your day. Yeah, that Rodney so would, wouldn't he? *g*
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 6:55 pm
*L* You've got love Rodney's approach to holiday cards. Wish I could get them to do mine. :)

Author's Response: LOL Thanks!
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: Alynna (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 5:20 pm
Aww! I love that Rodney is sending cards to all the people he hates, and it's John who's the centerpiece of his "Look at me now!" fit. Very cute.

Author's Response: Yeah, Rodney really wants to rub it in (& who can blame him, eh? *g*)
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 2:15 pm
I'll let you get away with pleading the festive spirit if I can too! *lol* I enjoyed it, thanks :)

Author's Response: Okay then! *g*
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
07 Dec 2007 2:13 pm
LOL, short, sweet and to the piont. Thanks for a nice early gift. Merry Christmast.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 11:40 am
Oh, please don't hotlink or archive this image anywhere else, thanks!

Aaaw. I was gonna send it to all my friends for Christmas! (I lie. They wouldn't get the joke. I need better friends *sigh*)

Author's Response: You're welcome to save it - I just don't want people hotlinking & using my bandwidth, or archiving it somewhere I don't know about.
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2007 11:02 am
Very cute! Northwestern is one word if you're referring to Northwestern University in Chicago, IL.

Author's Response: Thank you for that. On further research, it seems to be thought that Rodney attended the fictious Northeastern U! *g*rnAmending now.
or Happy Holidays! (for short *g*)
You must login (register) to review.