RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: linyuan (Signed)
14 Jun 2017 2:29 am
chanyuan2017.06.14
rolex outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ed hardy outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
coach outlet
air max 2015
nike trainers
thomas sabo charms
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mont blanc pens
nike store uk
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet online
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin sale
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
polo pas cher
fred perry polo
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
pandora outlet
nike shoes
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe 9 elite
canada goose outlet online
cheap jerseys wholesale
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
outletkatespade.us
birkenstock shoes
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet
burberry canada
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet online
salomon outlet
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren?uk
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
polo shirts
canada goose coats
max 1
hollister shirts
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski jewelry
birkenstock shoes
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans free shipping
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
canada goose uk
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost
nike uk store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet store
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
true religion canada
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
tods outlet online
coach outlet online
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
nike shoes
adidas shoes
polo outlet store
omega outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
Nike Free shoes
cheap football shirts
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
kobe bryants shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer cleats
coach outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses for women
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
cheap nike shoes
instyler
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
coach handbags outlet
kd shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet stores
adidas wings shoes
cartier watches
gucci bags
louis vuitton
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
kate spade uk
tory burch outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store online
reebok shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
Basketball Shoes
polo outlet
nike trainers uk
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
nike outlet store
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
ralph?lauren
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans for sale
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
air max 90
converse shoes sale
uggs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
ralph lauren polo
ysl outlet online
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
max 90
lacoste shirts
nike shoes for women
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
polo outlet stores
cheap ray bans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
hermes birkin bag
new balance outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cazal outlet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan 4
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
roshe run
puma shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
polo outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet store
nike outlet store online
air max 90
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
mizuno shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans sale
tory burch outlet online
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet online
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
reebok shoes
nike air max
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
rolex orologi
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade uk
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
coach outlet clearance
nike shoes uk
michael kors outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
pandora charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches outlet
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
lacoste outlet
true religion jeans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
longchamp
longchamp outlet online
cartier watches
coach outlet online
canada goose
ferragamo shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches for sale
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
coach outlet online
cheap replica watches
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren
true religion uk
adidas uk store
coach factory outlet
mcm backpacks
burberry outlet sale
kate spade
cheap ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture tracksuit
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton borse
pandora outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
links of london jewellery
true religion jeans
vans outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
Chapter 1
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:42 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
29 Feb 2008 8:35 pm
Really interesting idea and I love how you're showing the interaction between wraith!rodney and the others! Please update soon :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SGARocks (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2008 4:57 am
More please!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Neinka (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2008 12:05 am
It's look like a great story :)! There is a wrait!(but I don't like when you call wraith "it" for my wraiths are only "he" or "she"...hm never mind ;))There are Rodney and John. And your Radek speaks Czech!(and speaks very well!) I love when Radek speak Czech (because I'm Czech too;)).
Please keep working :o)

(and I'a sorry for my bad Englis :-/)

Nei
(oh and I wrote the same review on your FanFiction:) )

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thank you very much! I was so worried about getting Radek's Czech right - I speak a bit of Spanish and French as well as English so I know how important stuff like that is. ^^ Yeah, the Wraith is actually a "he", but I'm trying to get across how it might look to the Atlantis crew (because it's a lot easier to kill something that's an "it"...) Really, don't worry about your English though - it's really very good! ^^ -Aimee
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
28 Dec 2007 7:06 am
Another great chapter. Yikes, so much is going on...I feel so bad for all of them...cue stage right...enter the wraith...can't wait to see where you go with this. Waiting on the edge of my seat until the next update!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: sproxy23 (Signed)
27 Dec 2007 2:50 pm
Sakra! or rather, damn you!!! That last line, grrr. Youa re so lucky you aren't at your house coz i would be over there getting more out of you if you were!!!
lovin it! keep it up! x

Author's Response: Ha ha, I'm back now! Writing a sleep-deprived, worried Carson in between typing this. Glad you like it! ^^ Aimee
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2007 4:29 pm
Oh, this is so, so good. Everything about this story is facinating. I don't usually read WIPs, and I tried to stay away, but ultimately your premise just sucked me in.

I'm loving Rodney's conversation with the Wraith regarding hunger. In general, I'm fairly sympathetic towards them, they kill humans because they have no choice. In my mind that makes them more moral than us, who kill because we like the taste of dead animals. So of course, I'd love to see more of that.

Then again, the whole business of the geeky one, probably picked on in younger days, becoming the powerful one, is such a great story line.

And now, Rodney alseep and the wraith in control...OMG, I hope you're writing fast, I really can't get enough of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely long review! ^^ If anything, reading that you don't usually go for WIPs, but you read mine anyway, makes me feel deeply humbled. I really like your view of the Wraith problem - kinda original, and I hope I can do justice to your view of it. ^^ So, in conclusion, I'll write as fast as I possibly can to get the next chapter up! :) Aimee
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Vanessa (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2007 4:43 am
Great story! i really like it! hope to see ore of it soon ^_^

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks for the review! I should hopefully get the next chapter up in the next week or so, so keep your eyes open! :) I'm glad you liked it. Aimee
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Dec 2007 1:26 am
I'm glad Teyla's been to visit Rodney and given him something else to think about for a little while. It's alarming to see that Rodney sleeping has the same effect in this AU as in the canon episode, especially with Ronon still all new and unaware of what's going on. How will this turn out?

Laura.

Author's Response: Yep, good old Teyla. ^^ She was fun, if a little confusing, to write. I really hope you enjoy what I've got planned for the next chapter - and thanks for the review, once again! Aimee
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Dec 2007 5:25 am
Oh, no! I hope the Wraith isn't going to take over the body while Rodney is asleep. And it doesn't bode well that the Daedelus (sp?) is coming early. Thanks so much for the update.

Author's Response: You read my mind.... ;) No, Caldwell arriving early is never good. (Is it easy to tell I don't really like him...?) You're very welcome, I'm only glad I managed to get it up in time for Christmas! XD Aimee
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Dec 2007 3:25 am
Reading the end of this I suddenly have a bad feeling about all this with Rodney. :(
Keep it coming though. :) This is a really great story.

Author's Response: Ehehehe... would this be an appropriate moment to laugh evilly? 8D Thanks for your review, I'm glad you're enjoying it. ^^ Aimee
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Vee (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 2:26 am
I'm in love with this. Please continue. This is has to be the most original version of 'Duet' fiction I've ever had the pelasure of reading. Rodney in a Wraith body! What a concept. I love it:) Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks for such a lovely review! I'm so glad you like it. Would you like to accept Chapter 3 as a Christmas present? Ha ha. ^^ Aimee
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 6:56 pm
This was very interesting. I hope you write more!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm working on chapter 3 now so I should hopefully get it up in the next few days.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 4:04 am
Aw, jeez. Of all possible calamities that could strike Rodney, starvation has got to be one of the worst. I wonder how you are going to proceed. Whether you will wrap it up fairly quickly, or venture further into the Wraith and Rodney experiecing everything through each other's eyes.

Author's Response: Well at last count I had nine or ten chapters planned out for this thing. ^^ I do feel kinda cruel towards Rodney though... Hope you enjoy what I have planned out! ^^ Aimee
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 1:52 am
*glomp* Okay, that is scary for someone who suffers from hypoglycemia. *shudder* The Colonel better light a fire under Zelenka.

Author's Response: *IS GLOMPED!* :D Yeah I know. I feel kinda bad now. ^^; Sheppard will do his best! Aimee
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 12:52 am
Well, I guess that went as well as could be expected between John and Rodney. Ominous comments from the wraith, though, so I hope Radek figures something out before Rodney's forced to feed.

Laura.

Author's Response: Ha ha, I know. Those two really are hopeless. Yes, Joe the Wraith is very good at being ominous. All will be revealed soon! Aimee
Chapter 2
Reviewer: sproxy23 (cba 2 sign in) (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2007 11:04 pm
as usual the greatest but then again i am biased! all in character so loving it even more! xx

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks! Yes, you are. And thanks for the comment! Aimee
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 7:04 pm
Another great chapter, I was wondering when you would have the Wraith emerge and how he would act and what he would say. I wonder where you will go next with the situation.

Author's Response: Thankyou. ^^ Hopefully you'll like where I take this - the Wraith is very fun to write! XD Aimee
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 4:48 pm
Man, I love this series! And that last bit with the Wraith? Yay!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked! The Wraith is VERY fun to write - his voice just popped into my head. :D Hope you continue to enjoy him as the series goes on! Aimee
Chapter 2