RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
16 Dec 2007 1:13 am
Holy crap!! What an awesome idea. I look greatly look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Hope you carry on following this. ^^ Aimee
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Dec 2007 7:26 pm
*Eep* What an intriguing twist to the plot. I'm interested to see where it goes from here and how Rodney, not to mention his friends and colleagues adapt. Is it permanent, or will he get switched back? How will this affect his relationship with John?

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you're interested, but I can't give anything away here... :D I will say that I have a pretty good Idea how this is gonna end. ^^ Stay tuned for more updates! ;)rnrnAimee
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2007 6:53 pm
Yeah, I would say that definitely qualifies as a Good God.
Good start.:) Man, they better reverse this.

Author's Response: Ha ha, I was gonna have Radek say something a little more explicit, but I decided Good God fit the bill. :D rnThanks! Yeah, Rodney (and John for that matter) really isn't happy about this!rnrnAimee
Chapter 1
Reviewer: llanea (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2007 4:41 pm
buh? Bwah!? more! this is awsome!

Author's Response: Just posted! I'm glad you like it. Hope you enjoy the rest! Aimee
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Dec 2007 4:10 pm
Great start, can't wait for more. Just on a side note you have "great" misspelled a few lines up from the bottom...no big deal, but just so you know.

Rodney as a wraith is priceless...

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for pointing my typo out - I can't believe I didn't notice that before! rnrnI'm sure here doesn't think so! ;]rnrnAimee
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
14 Dec 2007 3:46 pm
Hee! Even as just a one shot that works.

Author's Response: Ha ha, that might be the case but I'd feel bad leaving Rodney there. Thanks! ^^rnrnAimee
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2007 1:43 pm
dum dum duuummmm!!!

more?

Author's Response: Just posted! Thanks for the review! Aimee
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
14 Dec 2007 1:34 pm
Okay, I am loving this take on Duet--truly an original idea and I'm giddy with the implications...but you *must* complete it, soon! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! The implications are fun to play with. I've just posted Chapter 2 so hopefully I'll have this finished by New Year. :D Thanks for your review! Aimee
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.