RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JudyL (Signed)
10 Mar 2012 4:00 pm
Oh, that's evil!! Poor John. I love it. Great story. I truly enjoyed this crossover.You did a wonderful job integrating the two worlds and a very logical (for SGA) reason too! Thanks so much for sharing.
Epilogue
Reviewer: blackchaps (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2008 2:13 pm
What a fun story. I thoroughly enjoyed it because not only was everyone there but they were in character. Awesome!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Amy (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2008 2:25 am
YES! I've been hoping someone would do a PERN planet for SGA. I'm so glad I stumbled across your story. I love the prestory of the ancients logging the planet as un habitable because they visited it during threadfall. Rodney having to ask if those are are dragons,priceless.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Hasver (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 12:45 pm
Wow, awesome. I haven't read an Anne McCaffrey book in too long. This was just perfect. MOre?
Epilogue
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 11:09 pm
Very nicely done. I adore the Dragonriders series and you captured that so well. And giving fire-lizard to our favorite Lanteans! Perfect!
Epilogue
Reviewer: ranlynn (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 9:26 pm
"As for the ending, you can put whoever you want as the person John ran into!"


You're evil, you do know that don't you? :)
Epilogue
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 11:25 am
I've really enjoyed the story. The mix and match has been a lot of fun to read.

I have read the books, and I'm thinking 4 months is a little young for mating, but hey maybe something about Atlantis and or Stargates makes a difference.
Epilogue
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 11:22 am
Ruth in Atlantis and fire lizards (and a grumpy Caldwell) it just don't get any better.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
19 Jan 2008 3:56 pm
Fantastic description of dragon flight.

Evil cliffie.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: belladonna (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2008 1:50 pm
suh-weet! I cannot say enough about how much I adore this series!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
13 Jan 2008 4:44 am
Now thats an introduction. Teyla's reaction was very interesting.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
24 Dec 2007 3:59 am
I'm really liking this. The consternation of the expedition members over the mating flight made me giggle. And Sheppard's delight in riding Ruth was adorable!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 1:30 am
I love how well you are blending these two worlds. You have an excellent grasp of all the characters. And I'm so happy John got to ride on a dragon - I knew he'd love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2007 11:57 am
YaY! You've posted it here too! I can't wait to read more-I have ALL of Anne McCaffery's books...lol
Chapter 2
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2007 2:55 am
I'm liking this a bunch. Please, continue.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 3:36 pm
I can't believe it! A crossover with the Dragonrider series-I can't wait to read more!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 10:45 am
I love Pern crossovers, there are so few of them out there. WW.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 12:52 am
Oh wow, this is pretty cool so far. May we have more please?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2007 2:39 pm
Wow. I love the dragonrider series and can't wait to see how you integrate these two worlds. Great job so far - looking forward to your next chaper!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: annika (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2007 2:37 pm
i "heart" you. pern and SGA, a perfect combination - and you started out beautifully. canīt wait for the next chapter. and iīdonīt do patiently very well ;)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.