RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wisenboi (Signed)
11 Jun 2009 8:28 pm
I could not stop wanting to giggle like a cheesy anime school girl. Very well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Cheesy giggling is the intended response. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
31 May 2009 11:59 am
my favorite kind of misunderstanding...

Author's Response: ;) Glad you enjoyed, and thanks for letting me know!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sabinelagrande (Signed)
08 Dec 2008 3:30 pm
That was great. Very clever, and you handled the double meanings really well. I'm not usually the type to beg for sequels in reviews, but man does this ever need a follow up!

Author's Response: Thanks! The double meanings made me cringe and groan, yet have a perverse desire to share the silliness with everyone else. Any need for a sequel will have to wait till I finish a ridiculous backlog of unfinished fics or a particular McShep-enka threesome inspiration hits. (which, unfortunately, means probably not anytime soon, but many thanks anyhow.)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 9:28 pm
*cackles* RTFLMAO

Author's Response: Many thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
09 Jan 2008 7:51 am
That was THE most hilarious thing EVER! Thanks for writing, could not stop *sqee*-ing over the double-meanings. AHH, I loved the Zelenka bit too, Sequel?

And again, guh, thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Always great to know it was enjoyed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2007 5:52 pm
why can't all first time stories be as witty, funny, warm and wonderful as this?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it Jacqui. Many thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Dec 2007 3:29 am
Oh. My. God. That was brilliant! And sexy! And funny as *hell*!!

Author's Response: Thank you Manic! You had me giggling with the "I can't look--wait I can" review-in-steps. You'll be relieved I decided to not let John say Rodney wanted to see someone else get beaten by him. Or ask Radek if playing in the dining hall was OK. :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and really appreciate the commentary.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Dec 2007 3:16 am
I can't handle this!! "Sandy" just mentioned to John that the Mensa meetinig was tomorrow, and Rodney just showed up. THis is going to take me forever to read!! You really must post some sort of warning... LOL!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Dec 2007 3:13 am
I can't hardly go on. I keep putting my face in my hand and hiding my eyes from the screen in embarrassment for John. He has just walked in on the "mensa" meeting and told Radek that Rodney thought John needed to expand his horizons and find someone else to "play" with for awhile.

I thought it strange that Zelenka answered the door and then closed the door behind him. Then, when Zelenka commented that others would be disappointed if the Colonel kept his lips sealed, I really started to become suspicious that something else was going on.

I'm trying to drum up enough courage to read the rest of the fic. I can't believe how bad i feel for the characters ;)

I just had to let you know what a riot I was having reading the fic. Now, back to the show...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 7:56 pm
I read this on the Wraithbait yahoo site :) cracker little story.
Huggles Haggy

Author's Response: Thanks, Haggy! Huggles back. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cherubino (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 7:26 pm
That was hot and funny and sexy and sooo good! I do hope ther will be a sequel -- dying to find out the results of that chess game! Thank you for sharing this! Cher

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for taking the time to review.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 5:50 pm
LOL, this is the best mixed signal fic I have read. Love it, love it...John and Rodney...I am totally asking for that chess game now!

Author's Response: Those boys do confused so well, don't they? I'm actually wretched at chess (my son's been beating me at it since he was 10) so a follow up might not be in my future. But I'n glad you liked the story. Thanks for commenting!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 5:43 pm
O.O
Please, please, please tell me you'll write another chapter for the Mensa meeting and afterwards????

Author's Response: ooh, sorry. I'm having no luck with getting a sequel to happen at the moment, but perhaps the muse will hit me unexpectedly sometime. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Signed)
17 Dec 2007 5:10 pm
I really enjoyed this story. : )

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy to know it was enjoyed.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 1:56 pm
Okay, that was getting hot.:) But no Radek. This should be an John and Rodney only party after John beats Radek at Chess. :)

Author's Response: I think John & Rodney have plenty of alone time planned together before and after the game. :) Thanks for commenting!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FYI (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2007 1:23 pm
GLBT group =/= swinger's club.

Author's Response: FYI, neither I nor the characters thought it was.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.