RSS
Reviews For Now and Finally

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 2:54 pm
You know what they say, people don't really appreciate what they don't have to work for. Great job!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 6:38 am
Great little character piece. I could see John being stymied by Rodney's lack of cooperation with all the usual methods, and all the time, Rodney was waiting for something else from him...not that it would occur to Rodney to actually say what that something might be :).

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
21 Dec 2007 11:11 pm
What a great piece. There goes John "kirking" again and all he had to do was tell Rodney how he felt.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Dec 2007 8:57 pm
That was wonderful! It would be rude not to say so! ;) I really loved how John's thoughts of Rodney transformed over the years.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
21 Dec 2007 3:27 pm
Finally indeed! This was a really nice character piece... Thanks.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
21 Dec 2007 8:54 am
Excellent! I loved the descriptions of how John garnered sex with the least amount of effort and the 'it would be rude not to' attitude and the expectation that it would be the same with Rodney...only it wasn't. I loved the fact that it *wasn't* that allowed John to see Rodney as a person rather than someone else to have have sex with and that this was what allowed him to care about Rodney. Terrific piece and you packed a lot into a small volume!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
21 Dec 2007 6:55 am
Oh John, you ass! You're allowed to make the first move! Thanks for posting this. I amused the hell out of me :).
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mckayfan (Anonymous)
21 Dec 2007 6:05 am
Stargate had de-mojoed him.
love that line.
Love how Rodney was not going to be a one night stand.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2007 10:44 pm
Oh, stupid, stupid John. At least he finally figured it out. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kylia (Signed)
20 Dec 2007 8:09 pm
Finally indeed. It's so much sweeter when one has to work for it, isn't it?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2007 8:06 pm
Awwww, they both finally figured things out. Friends is good and let things happen on their own. :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.