RSS
Reviews For Culinary series

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: justlovetheworld (Signed)
02 Jul 2008 6:45 pm
i love orgys

Author's Response: Thanks! There are not enough gateroom orgy stories around, are there?
Nouvelle Cuisine
Reviewer: Maribou (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2006 10:15 pm
Mmmm, this was delicious and delightful and so nice and hot. I love the use of alien pepper sauce as an aphrodisiac. Well done - vivid, sexy and original. Can I have seconds? ;)

Author's Response: Some year, I may write the Ronon follow-on to this, as the effect of the pepper night stayed with everyone for quite a while. Thanks!
Nouvelle Cuisine
Reviewer: Belisse (Signed)
05 Jan 2006 6:50 pm
What am I doing reading this, I have no idea. But I have one word for you; HOT!

Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad it grabb your interest. Thanks.
Nouvelle Cuisine
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2005 5:17 pm
:::fanning self::: Whew! Has it gotten even warmer in this room this past few minutes?!? That was, well, I hate to repeat everyone else, unsettlingly HOT! Loved it! KatB

Author's Response: Oh, yay! That makes me happy. I didn't know if the whole orgy thing would work out. It was a kind of challenge to myself, a 'Hmm, I wonder if I could...' Thanks!
Nouvelle Cuisine
Reviewer: Alanna (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2005 4:16 pm
HOT!

Author's Response: How cool! Thanks.
Nouvelle Cuisine
Reviewer: Laiura_trekkie (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2005 1:53 pm
I think some of that pepper oil must have got into my cup of tea...it's certainly got very hot in here all of a sudden! *g*. I loved Rodney's desperate attempt to keep out of it, and how easily he gave in in the end. And now he knows that he didn't somehow change John's sexual orientation, the future looks good. Maybe they can keep Carson too? ::swoon:: Laura.

Author's Response: Well, I don't think that I'm going to write anything else in this universe, but others are always welcome to give it a try if they want. Still, there is a part of me that really wants to write a full threesome story for them; maybe I'll get to that one of these days. ;) Thanks.
Nouvelle Cuisine
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2005 5:10 pm
Well, this could have interesting results if John and Rodney keep quiet about what exactly went on during their *dreams* . Laura.

Author's Response: LOL! Oh, I think there might be something more in this. Thanks!
Taste Test
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2005 4:37 pm
ooh devious - chocolate chilli that makes them horny - now if Carson approves it I'd hate to see (but love to read) the results! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Taste Test
You must login (register) to review.