RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: libelluledargent (Signed)
02 Jul 2010 11:37 pm
that is them! perfect. off to delicious
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: notzathros (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2009 8:31 pm
One of my all time favorites. It was a pleasure to come back and reread it.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: hazelthewitch (Signed)
08 Aug 2008 1:20 am
That was wonderful! Pitch-perfect.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Vana (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2008 3:32 pm
I was so incapacitated by laughter in the first section I couldn't continue reading for a while. XDD The Post-Its War was incredibly entertaining-- I felt like one of those giddy people, hanging around to see what John and Rodney would do next-- and the ending was sweet. ^_^ Great story! "It's a STACK OF PAPER--" XDDDD John being all hesitant and such when he came to see Rodney at the end ("Is this taking flirting to the next level?") was ADORABLE. I don't read many fics where John is portrayed like that; it's a very nice change.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 May 2008 2:07 pm
Sheppard looked thrown for an instant, then bowed his head to read the note sticking to his black t-shirt. "'Caution! Hot!'," he read aloud.

It was only then that Rodney realized this could be seriously misinterpreted. Judging by the stunned look on Sheppard's face, that was exactly what was happening.

ROFLMAO! This is so hilarious.

I loved the phallic symbol.

And adored Rodney's thought that he should have brought something for Sheppard when he broke into his quarters.

Rodney noticed the 'Caution! Hot!' post-it in Sheppard's hand when he gestured him in. He wondered why Sheppard had kept the damn thing.

Oh!!! I'm getting an exciting feeling in my tummy!

"Did you want anything?" Rodney asked. "You can always drop by later when I'm asleep." I love your Rodney!!

"What flirting?" LOL, with amused, adoring tears in my eyes.

Rodney couldn't bear to see John like this, and he would do anything to wipe that look off John's face. *wimpers*

This much enjoyment should be criminal. Thank you for being my partner in crime.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 3:35 am
no matter how many times I read this it still makes me laugh. One of my all time favourites I always look forward to your stuff. Brilliant
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: TrueCat (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2008 6:45 am
This has to one of my all time fav fics I've ever read, and that covers many ships from many shows/books and movies. i just keep coming back!
I love it so much
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
01 Jan 2008 8:06 pm
So funny. A really great story.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
26 Dec 2007 6:28 am
'life support' on the hair gel - brilliant!
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
24 Dec 2007 2:40 pm
I adored this-loved the post-it war so much...lol
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Ferwyn (Anonymous)
24 Dec 2007 2:27 pm
I'm glad this ran away from you! :-) It was really cute and funny.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 11:54 am
Heeeee. This had me giggling so much. *Of course* they would have post-it wars, and of course it would be their way of flirting, whether Rodney realised or not. I will miss the post-its, though I'm glad John's running out prompted the next stage- very hot and typically awkward :).

Laura.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 5:28 am
That was fun :) Thanks.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
23 Dec 2007 2:48 am
Post-its how I love them. This was so cute, you had me chuckling the whole ay through. Great job.
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 12:32 am
Adorable!
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: IDMike (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 11:19 pm
Oh this was fun! Finally someone used those stupid things to "communicate" effectively! Thanks....
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 8:24 pm
=D
I LOVE what they did with the post-it notes!
Ah, perfect!
The Labeling Approach
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2007 6:16 pm
*L* Love the post-it war and even better was the figuring it all out. :)
The Labeling Approach
You must login (register) to review.