RSS
Reviews For Tattoos

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: VixieRose (Signed)
27 Apr 2011 11:37 pm
I love the thought behind all the tattoos. And maybe it's the late hour... but I'm not understanding the ES on Rodney's. Should I know it? If not, why did you choose those letters? Sorry if it's annoying, I just like to get into the writers' minds to understand their pieces.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ranni (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2009 1:01 am
I really like this. hope to see more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2008 12:24 pm
that is a truely touching story, i can't really imagine they all have tatoos but if they did, i'm sure they'd be as you described. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Domster (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2007 3:21 pm
Loved it, hope you continue.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 11:27 am
Lovely piece. I liked the consideration you put into each tattoo and the personality they were attached to, and I especially loved the twin Celtic knots and the meaning behind them :).

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Witch in Winter (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 9:20 pm
This is a well done tale. The John and Carson pairing is not done often enough. I do hope that you will continue with it...please? It only took me 4 times to get this review to go through...gotta know that I want you to see it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Witch in Winter (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 9:13 pm
This was very well done. I do so hope that you will continue with it. I think the John/Carson pairing has not been done enough...you have a great start here. Please?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 5:22 pm
:]
Tattoos are amazing.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.