RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
26 Dec 2007 6:46 am
I love the water balloon. Great Story.

Author's Response: Ronon's secret weapon... considering everyone already knows about the gun and knives. ;) And thanks kindly, I'm pleased you liked it. :)
Transitioning From Phase to Phases
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 7:14 am
That was some strong will power going on there! Well, except Ronon ;). I hope Teyla enjoyed her shower as much as John and Rodney enjoyed each other!

Laura.

Author's Response: Well, I don't know. Ronon managed to keep a good, er, grip on which gun he had in hand, and didn't almost shoot anyone, not even Rodney, so maybe he has some strong will, too. ;) And I'm figuring that Ancient showers were marvel of engineering, so Teyla managed to get nice and *ahem* clean. :) Thanks for reading, missy. :D
Transitioning From Phase to Phases
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 4:06 am
Ha! Very funny! I like how we got to see how each team member handled the "Rite". And I loved how things ended with Ronon, who didn't mind announcing to the world that he had been masturbating! And loved the revenge ;)

Author's Response: I figure Ronon's a pretty direct guy, who'd call a wank a wank. ;) And who'd throw a water balloon if it were called for, apparently. *snicker* And thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D
Transitioning From Phase to Phases
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
23 Dec 2007 5:54 pm
lol, I was laughing the whole way through.

Author's Response: Well nothing I like to hear better... well, as long as it was the story and not the writing you were laughing about. ;)
Transitioning From Phase to Phases
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2007 11:23 pm
Great fun, thanks.

Author's Response: Ah, I'm glad it came out as fun. Humor is always a hit or miss thing. ;) Thanks for reading.
Transitioning From Phase to Phases
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2007 5:36 pm
*L* It's about time that they got thrown off a planet because of someone other than Rodney and John. :) Though I do feel sorry for the guys not being able to take part in the ceremony.
Also love Ronon's revenge for the powerbars. :)

Author's Response: And poor Rodney and John, they only wished it had been them this time. ;) And nothing like a good water balloon to make someone regret stealing your stash of snacks. *snicker*
Transitioning From Phase to Phases
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 4:10 pm
^.^
I love it!!

Ahaha... wonderful.

Author's Response: Greatness, I'm pleased you liked it. :D
Transitioning From Phase to Phases
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 4:10 pm
^.^
I love it!!

Ahaha... wonderful.
Transitioning From Phase to Phases
You must login (register) to review.