RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Clavally (Signed)
13 Jul 2008 2:36 am
I really, really liked this story. I'm a sucker for Christmas fic and you got the whole feeling of warmth and fun and family and magic just right. Wish there was more!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sheppards_girl (Signed)
04 Apr 2008 12:59 am
hehe I loved this story! So sweet and Christmas-y :)
My favorite line of the entire thing however, is... "The sleigh ride is hard to beat," John conceded. "But Bumbles bounce."
It funny... I thought I was one of the only people in the world who loved bumbles.... good to know John Sheppard does too :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 3:14 am
One of my favourite stories ever. Just perfect.
Characterisations spot on, sexy and romantic at the same time. i loved it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kylia (Signed)
14 Jan 2008 8:45 pm
I loved this. The family feel of the Miller's at Christmas time; Rodney's total cluelessness.

Well done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2008 12:16 am
awwww.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: poppy (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2008 8:00 pm
sweet, beautiful and i wish it was canon thank you
Chapter 1
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
01 Jan 2008 7:43 pm
Very cute and sweet. Very them. Thanks for doing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rusty Armour (Signed)
28 Dec 2007 10:24 am
I love this story! So often Christmas stories are just dripping with syrupy sentimentality, but this was moving without being sappy. I love the fact that McKay would invite Sheppard as his "someone special" and not realize that he really *is* his someone special! I also enjoyed seeing McKay and Sheppard interact with Madison, who was adorable but not nauseatingly so. I especially like her version of mistletoe (Mr. Toe). Anyway, I've saved this story on my hard drive and plan to add it to my rec list next time I update it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 11:12 pm
Yes, it must have been a terrific christmas. Now for thier first christmas w/ both families (add more kids on both parts eheh) and we get a sequel? lol. Loved it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 12:27 pm
Yay. Yay for Jeannie only having one spare room and yay for Mr.Toe :). I loved the quiet moments between John and Rodney, just content to be together, even when they weren't *together*. It got even better once the kissing started and led to other, hotter, things :). Lovely.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
24 Dec 2007 12:20 am
I love Mr. Toe they need it in every possible location on Atlantis. Great Christmas fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lilysaid (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 4:37 pm
this was a lovely and enjoyable read. the sex was hot, and I loved everything that was going on inside Rodney's head--his observations about John and the affection for Madison that seemed to take him by surprise. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 8:46 am
I loved it, thank you. WW.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
23 Dec 2007 7:02 am
You really can fit two grownups on one of those sleds (I tested it with my cousin), but only if one of the two is half standing, half balancing on the other's knee. Great rid though ;). And great fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
23 Dec 2007 6:17 am
very sweet, a lovely tale
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2007 5:21 am
That was nice, thanks! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
23 Dec 2007 3:45 am
absolutely gorgeous. adding to my happy holidays here!!! thanks for that, and merry christmas.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2007 11:16 pm
Now, there's a Christmas story that I like. :) Good that Jeannie didn't make a fuss and Madison was cute with her "John is your boyfriend". :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Dec 2007 8:55 pm
Haha.
Very hot.
Very sweet.

The perfect Christmas Eve.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.