RSS
Reviews For The Unknown Future

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 9:05 am
I love the beauty and humor of your bonding ritual.
Barb

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: un_covermyeyes (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2009 1:40 am
That was great, I just wish there was more! :)
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: AliCat (Signed)
04 Oct 2008 5:27 pm
The coming together made me want to purr too.
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: AzureHart (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2008 11:26 pm
I really enjoyed this story. In most SGA/Sentinel crossovers they have Rodney as the Sentinel and John as the Guide. It's nice to see it the other way around.

Author's Response: It just makes more sense this way. For all that Rodney is not the most overtly polite person, he does try with those he cares for. And John strikes me as being far more dangerous than his laid back attitude makes him appear.
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Feb 2008 1:26 pm
Yummy on so many different levels.

The obession and focus on bonding is wonderfully shown, while at the same time keeping both of them and all of us focused on the fact that this is Rodney and John and not just any bonding - its really well done.
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
05 Jan 2008 6:39 pm
What? No,no,no that can't be it! This has been such a great series. You just can't leave it there...more please.
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: Michelle R. (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2008 2:12 pm
I sincerely love this series. I hope this won't be the last one!
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: Penny (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2007 11:31 pm
I really like this series :)
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Dec 2007 1:13 pm
Great addition to the series. Seriously hot and intense, yet also typically John and Rodney, what with the interrupting of the bond for introductions :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Never let it be said the guys don't have their priorities straight!
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
29 Dec 2007 3:52 am
This was very neat. Though I was wondering, was John and Rodney just passing each other or did John suddenly catch Rodney's sent on the air and rushed his 'mate'? That would be funny I think to know how they met since you indicated it was sudden. :>)

Author's Response: They met the same way they met in Rising. John sat down in the chair in the Ancient outpost. Take a look at the other three stories, it's all there.
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Dec 2007 6:19 pm
:]
I love this seriies that you have going right here. It makes me smile.

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Unknown Future
You must login (register) to review.